ShipBob Fulfillment , 229 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, fast order ingestion, real-time syncing, and efficient tracking upload. They value features like inventory sync, rule creation, and order processing delay. The app's ability to facilitate international shipping through multiple warehouses has led to cost savings and reduced shipping times. Merchants also commend the inventory analytics and visibility, which aids in supply forecasting. The app's customer service and dedicated account managers are praised for their prompt responses and assistance. Merchants report improved fulfillment accuracy and appreciate the handling of complex logistics.

Edited April 17, 2024

We've been with ShipBob for a few years now and were quite happy in the beginning, but then as we began to expand globally we encountered an inventory syncing issue with Shopify Plus Markets. At first there didn't seem to be a solution and we were worried we'd have to leave ShipBob and find and alternative solution.

However, they really came through for us. Our account manager, Savi, and Simon from their dev team put together a custom solution to solve our integration problem. It took them some time and effort to develop and test the solution, but it has made our life so much easier and we're super stoked to be staying with ShipBob now that our integration issues are solved.

They really came through for us in the end. In fact, they came through for us in the beginning too. When we first came to ShipBob it was a rush onboarding because our current 3PL at the time had just sold to another company and it was a total gong show. We needed to get rehomed fast and ShipBob managed to onboard us fast when we really needed it.

I would highly recommend ShipBob. They have been awesome for us.

GoDark Bags
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
March 28, 2024

Logistics are hard, but we have had a great experience with Shipbob. They have been very responsive to our unique needs, the software works great, and the Shopify integration has been seamless.

What's more, there have been (and will be) some bumps in the road, but their customer service has been responsive and found a way to resolve issues quickly. I think they are a great company!

Data Visualization Society
United States
11 months using the app
April 17, 2024

The process to move my e-commerce operations to ShipBob was far easier than I thought it would be. The onboarding was pretty straight forward, and the dashboard is extremely user friendly. Their platform updates immediately, I was really surprised and impressed with how fast it updates and syncs with whatever ecommerce host you use, we're on Shopify and it's a seamless integration. The SB team designated to get me onboarded has been absolutely fantastic, Pramod is so knowledgeable and helpful he's really made the transition pretty seamless. I can't recommend ShipBob enough.

To anyone who's even considering moving to a 3PL, just do it, sky is the limit and they're here to help get you there.

Kelley Baker Brows
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2024

I know there are a lot of 3PL's to choose from, and we did our due diligence in researching quite a few. We decided to go with Shipbob for 2 main reasons, price and support. Shipbob's pricing is simple, straight forward and there are no hidden costs. But what really drew us to Shipbob was the communication. We had several calls to Richie Miller before pulling the trigger, but once we did Pramod Bora became our support point person and he has been very helpful, communicative and quick to respond to any correspondence. Wish I could give Shipbob more than 5 stars!!

MAMU
United States
24 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Shipbob is far easier to connect than other fulfillment services i have tried, and they are allways quick with support if you have trouble.
Its the most user friendly fulfillment partner you can choose in my opinion. I need to mention a special thanks to our integration specialist Malika Paul, who were amazing to work with!

CertifiedSleepers
Norway
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

It works great easy to integrate and works smoothly without any interventions from our team, Ankit was great help in onboarding us to Shipbob App on Shopify

NMEssence
United States
3 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Setup was very easy even with additional marketpalces like TikTok Shop and Etsy importing orders. Highly recommended for startups looking to scale without the overhead of renting and staffing a warehouse. The implementation team was also great to work with. Shoutout to Maverick for making everything a breeze! No more dealing with label printers and packaging out of my 1-bedroom apartment :)

Urban Bonnet Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 18, 2024

Shipbob has been amazing to work with! It was easy to install and set up the connection with our store, and we're now shipping into 54 additional countries using ShipBob's fulfillment centers in the UK, Canada, and Poland. Our integration specialist Pramod was an absolute dream to work with! Orders are shipped dang near immediately and then get automatically fulfilled in our Shopify with accurate tracking information. For any issues or questions I've encountered along the way, Pramod was able to quickly handle them and help get us set up for success in the long term. 10/10 stars, and we highly recommend partnering with ShipBob for your international fulfillment needs!

The CosmoGlo
United States
8 months using the app
February 29, 2024

The ShipBob integration has been seamless. Very easy for me to monitor what's happening with my business. Dealing with ShipBob has been an A+ experience so far.

Crockett Coffee
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

Pramod has been fantastic and the integration with Shopify has been seamless! We are very happy with our choice to fulfill with ShipBob.

Kaizen
United States
20 days using the app