ShipBob Fulfillment , 209 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, real-time order syncing, and efficient inventory management. They praise the responsive customer support and powerful analytics that provide visibility into order status and inventory levels. The app's network of warehouses is beneficial for international brands, and its ability to create digital bundles is also valued. Merchants see the app as a proactive partner, constantly improving its features.

September 25, 2023

Great app. Works seamlessly and super easy to onboard with the Shipbob team and my Implementation Specialist- Ankit Gupta.

Thomas Dawson
Dalkin&Co

Dalkin and Co
United States
26 days using the app
March 4, 2021

This is super easy and the customer service has been fantastic. We've been a long time customer of Shipbob and despite growing very fast they've kept up extremely well and have been great to work with.

Mike's Hot Honey
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited June 10, 2021

ShipBob has allowed us to have a fully automated fulfillment service. It has an easy to use interface and they have great customer support.

Carvin Audio
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 4, 2021

We use their services since we started and overall we won't be able to do what we are doing as efficiently as possible if not for Shipbob. Highly recommend.

Global Belly
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 1, 2021

ShipBob has completely transformed our business. We've grown drastically over the last few years and that would not have been possible without ShipBob. Our customer experience is up, shipping timelines are quick, and the seamless syncing between ShipBob and Shopify keeps everything running efficiently.

Kenny Flowers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 9, 2021

Shipbob has been a great fulfillment partner as we grew our business by over 300% last year. They continued to work with us amidst our growth and worked hard to meet our demand. On the functional side, orders get synced from Shopify easily and it really runs itself after integration. My one caveat is live shipping costs from CartBob. Intuitive in some ways, but not smart enough to handle our specific needs. Overall, excellent domestic 3PL service with great customer service and a growing international presence.

The Adventure Challenge
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 10, 2021

Great fulfillment and customer service! ShipBob is always improving the experience and looking for ways to help their clients.

Clean Mama
United States
About 4 years using the app
ShipBob replied March 31, 2021

Thanks Clean Mama team!

March 1, 2021

Really simple to use and navigate around. Quick and responsive, an easy way to see a summary of your business and key action areas

CURLSMITH USA
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 22, 2022

The app and connection is excellent. Cant say enough how much it helps to have shipbob deeply integrated into our shopify backend. It makes linking items and tracking inventory smooth.

Appreciate all that the shipbob team and app has enabled for our store.

Wicked Cushions
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 5, 2021

We've used ShipBob ever since we launched 3 years ago and we couldn't be happier with our partnership. Their analytics dashboard is fascinating and user-friendly to pull data, track shipments, and track inventory. Our products have shipped to over 40 countries and ShipBob has had no issue. ShipBob is not just a 3PL, they are a true partner. They also do a good job of seeing areas of improvement for my company. They’ve introduced me to 4–5 companies that they think could be beneficial in specific areas, such as marketing or online reviews. You can’t really put a price on people I never would’ve met if it weren’t for having a good partnership with ShipBob. ShipBob does a good job of treating every brand they work with as a brand of their own. They’re like a large portfolio overseeing the development of different brands, and you can tell that they’re people you can trust. They’re not just throwing my products in poly mailers and sending them out; they’re a much more in-depth company.

Brummell
United States
Over 3 years using the app