ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

Is your warehouse team growing? We'll help them & you succeed.

From $499/month. Additional charges may apply.

Process

ShipHero enforces an efficient and accurate process from receiving through inventory management to picking and shipping.

Accountability

Visibility of every inventory movement, every pick and every shipped order and dashboards to see efficiency by person.

You will love the software

We power happy merchants. Here’s proof: 4.8-star rating, 100 million packages shipped & 10% of all Shopify Plus stores globally use ShipHero

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

Let us give you the technology and processes to run your warehouse the right way.

We ran an ecommerce business, didn't like the software options available, so made our own. We serve more than 10% of Shopify plus stores globally. We serve Canadian Tire a $10 billion brand and Black Wolf Nation a $1 million brand. The same processes work.

How do we know? We operate 7 of our own warehouses with over 200 warehouse employees on our payroll and they use the same software you can buy for $1,850 a month with the same processes you can learn on our Youtube channel. The process is accurate and it's efficient. We spend our time in our warehouses and when we find ways to increase accuracy and increase efficiency, we take those opportunities. Like we said, we have 200 people on payroll using our software.

Don’t take it from us. Hear what clients say about working with ShipHero:

  • “Since switching to ShipHero, we’ve reduced our fully-loaded costs by 35%. At the volumes we move, that’s huge.” Brittany Stewart, Founder and COO of BURST

We have a process. We explain that process on our website, our YouTube channel and you can even visit our warehouses to see for yourself. Use the process, use our software and you will eliminate your inventory errors and boost your warehouse output by 30%.

Here's another customer, Woxer:

  • "Ship Hero is the best option for Shopify merchants. It's almost like it was build for it" - guess what we are Shopify merchants and we built for ourselves and for you. And also from Woxer "If Ship Hero didn't exist I would never want to own a warehouse."

Last point, we have twice as many people on our onboarding team as compared to our sales team. We want your business to be successful.

Sign up, you'll be glad you did.

Switch to ShipHero and start shipping today.

Contact us at hello@shiphero.com

Integrates with

  • Amazon
  • USPS
  • eBay
  • Inventory Planner
  • FedEx
  • UPS
ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

Let us give you the technology and processes to run your warehouse the right way.

We ran an ecommerce business, didn't like the software options available, so made our own. We serve more than 10% of Shopify plus stores globally. We serve Canadian Tire a $10 billion brand and Black Wolf Nation a $1 million brand. The same processes work.

How do we know? We operate 7 of our own warehouses with over 200 warehouse employees on our payroll and they use the same software you can buy for $1,850 a month with the same processes you can learn on our Youtube channel. The process is accurate and it's efficient. We spend our time in our warehouses and when we find ways to increase accuracy and increase efficiency, we take those opportunities. Like we said, we have 200 people on payroll using our software.

Don’t take it from us. Hear what clients say about working with ShipHero:

  • “Since switching to ShipHero, we’ve reduced our fully-loaded costs by 35%. At the volumes we move, that’s huge.” Brittany Stewart, Founder and COO of BURST

We have a process. We explain that process on our website, our YouTube channel and you can even visit our warehouses to see for yourself. Use the process, use our software and you will eliminate your inventory errors and boost your warehouse output by 30%.

Here's another customer, Woxer:

  • "Ship Hero is the best option for Shopify merchants. It's almost like it was build for it" - guess what we are Shopify merchants and we built for ourselves and for you. And also from Woxer "If Ship Hero didn't exist I would never want to own a warehouse."

Last point, we have twice as many people on our onboarding team as compared to our sales team. We want your business to be successful.

Sign up, you'll be glad you did.

Switch to ShipHero and start shipping today.

Contact us at hello@shiphero.com

Integrates with

  • Amazon
  • USPS
  • eBay
  • Inventory Planner
  • FedEx
  • UPS

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Essential

$499/month

$150 per month per additional user

  • Includes 2 Users and 1 Store Connection
  • Unlimited SKUs
  • Returns
  • Automation Rules
  • Shipping Rate Shopper
  • Setup & Training
  • 24/7 Support

For Brands

$1,850/month

$150 per month per additional user, $30 per additional store connection

  • Includes 5 Users and 10 Store Connections
  • Unlimited SKUs & Orders
  • Multi-Warehouse
  • API Access
  • Batch Pick & Pack
  • Single-Item Batch

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Wild Oak Boutique

We are very happy with our transition to Shiphero from Shipstation. Our onboarding contact was very helpful and the go-live process is communicated with clear expectations. Shiphero has improved our warehouse speed and efficiency. BFCM went a lot more smoothly this year. Only downside so far is the lack of customer support after onboarding. We are on the "essential" that plan doesn't include an account specialist. Customer support isn't extremely helpful and the form to submit a ticket through our dashboard doesn't work.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello Wild Oak Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass it along to our Client Support team. We're very glad that even though there have been a few hiccups, you've already seen the benefit of ShipHero during BFCM. Thank you!

Filly Flair

ShipHero has drastically improved our warehouse speed and efficiency, and the ShipHero team is a pleasure to work with!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hello Filly Flair!
Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We're so glad that you and your team are already seeing the benefits of ShipHero software. Thanks!

MOEFLAVOR - Waifu Inspired Fashion and Lingerie Store

We switched from veeqo (not recommended) to shiphero and we love it very easy to understand . everything goes smoothly and fast. We had Mike & Joel as our teacher they will make sure everything is clear and they are very patient with you. If you have a problem you can reach out to them and they will work on it . We haven't run into any big issues yet so keep it going.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hello MOEFLAVOR!
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that the switch to ShipHero has been smooth and exceeded your expectations. Thanks for giving Mike and Joel a shout-out as well. We really appreciate it.

Apps similar to ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

Edara: sync orders & inventory

Edara: sync orders & inventory

Free

Sync orders, inventory and get accounting done simultaneously

No ratingNo reviews
RMSify

RMSify

30-day free trial

eCommerce integration with RMS,No technical knowledge needed

5.0 of 5 stars(8reviews)
Stockagile

Stockagile

Free

Synchronise and optimise your warehouses, operations and POS

No ratingNo reviews
eRetail Express

eRetail Express

14-day free trial

Omni-Channel Order, Inventory & Warehouse Management Solution

1.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)