Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient inventory management, shipping, and order fulfillment. It integrates well with Shopify and Amazon, offering accurate multi-channel inventory tracking. Merchants appreciate the barcode scanning feature, automation rules, multi-warehouse support, and user permissions. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and thorough onboarding. The app can handle high order volumes and scales with business growth, with reporting functions aiding in inventory forecasting and warehouse performance. Minor issues with software updates have been reported but are quickly resolved. Some merchants desire additional features like Android support, advanced reporting analytics, and improved multi-package shipping capabilities.

November 13, 2023

Our company just finish on-boarding with Alissa who is the Senior Solutions Specialist. She is an all-star! We have gone through on-boarding with other programs that our company used previously and this is by far the best experience that we have ever had. Alissa is very knowledgeable, patient and genuinely kind. We were sad once our on-boarding process ended because we wish that we could continue working with her!

Ship Hero has been the best system that we've been able to find for our company. Alias mapping SKUs, assembly bundles and other kits have been a breeze to set up and manage. Dynamic inventory has been a huge change to our system but it has truly helped us grow and track inventory more efficiently. Integrations with Amazon and Shopify work very well. Inventory adjustments push almost instantaneously to our sales channels. We are very happy with our experience so far. We only wish that Ship Hero had a manufacturing function so that we could use the program for all of our needs!

Poppy & Pout Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
March 27, 2024

*What do you like best about ShipHero?

Having attentive staff that quickly answers and fixes questions related to their platform. I have had numerous 'issues' and very few ended up requiring extended amounts of time to fix. Most issues are resolved the same day.. I really thank the staff for making Ship Hero an easy product to work with.

* What do you dislike about ShipHero?

Not being able to schedule reports to be be run at a certain time or on demand. In a given day I could download 20 or more reports as we have multiple clients and reporting requirements.

In an ideal world I could kick off a custom job to pull all this data without having to go to each interface, wait while this loads and downloads..

Westport Big & Tall
United States
September 15, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with ShipHero for the last year and I can confidently say that their product and services exceeded our expectations. From their exceptional team members to their commitment to delivering high-quality results, ShipHero has consistently proven to be a valuable partner for our warehousing and fulfillment solution. We look forward to continuing our partnership with ShipHero and are excited for the new features yet to come!

Giant Tiger
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

Responded way quicker than I thought! Service was really helpful and easy to follow!

Beautiful Disaster Clothing
United States
May 23, 2023

ShipHero has been an amazing partner for us. We launched with them back in 2021 when we migrated to Shopify and have used them as our Warehouse IMS/OMS. They have many advanced features that have helped us become much more efficient in our warehouse operations. We recently started also using ShipHero in our Shopify POS stores as well as their 3PL's on the East Coast. All of it has work seamlessly and easily enabled us to become an OmniChannel business. If you are an Ecommerce brand that owns and operates its own DC, I can't recommend ShipHero enough.

James Perse Los Angeles
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 23, 2023

Amazingly easy integration with the most helpful support! This system has made us 10x more efficient. Can't rate it high enough!

Red Land Cotton
United States
3 months using the app
November 7, 2015

We own our own store in addition to owning a 3PL that ships for other e-retailers. Moving to ShipHero has been one of the easiest and most pleasant experiences we've had in our years of existence.

Previously we had to manage inventory with one app and then ship with another. This meant we had to develop a lot of processes for returns, shipping, and inventory that jumped from platform to platform. Now we're able to handle it all in one place which as created so many efficiencies for our team.

Above all, their team is incredibly responsive to any issues that come up and they're very accommodating to features and requests that we've had. I really can't recommend them enough.

Texashumor
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited January 21, 2017

These guys are the best! Important to a system like this is fast help and service to get you up and running, and they deliver better than any other place I've worked with. It will keep your product/orders flowing as expected. Always innovating and improving from user feedback.

Nws Tools
United States
About 7 years using the app
June 26, 2017

ShipHero is a powerful software solution back-end for your e-commerce operations, highly recommended. Whether you are working in popular storefronts like Shopify or on Amazon, the best marketing, the best product, the best stores.. All of it quickly falls apart without integral fulfillment. Efficiently getting product out to customers, handling the organizational overload of multiple e-commerce front ends or hundreds of orders, interfacing with multiple carriers and tiers to keep shipping costs in check, maximizing efficiency in the warehouse, and most of all organization.. ShipHero brings all this and more to the table. Support has been excellent, we needed clarification and a feature change to meet the extensive customization in our e-commerce operations, ShipHero saw the benefit and expanded their API within a day. That kind of attention to detail, initiative and support when combined with an already stellar software product make for an unbeatable combination. Our expanding e-business needs a solid foundation, Shiphero has provided this for us.

Health Shop Usa
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
October 11, 2017

We've been using ShipHero for over 2 years now and we can't imagine running our warehouse without it now.

ShipHero have increased our pick & pack efficiency and allowed us to easily scale and grow our business. Their reporting functions also help us better forecast our inventory needs.

Their support is absolutely amazing - extremely helpful and almost always responding within minutes. I would go as far as saying that ShipHero has the best customer support out of any app or SaaS product we've used.

I would have no hesitation recommending ShipHero to any growing eCommerce business.

Yellow Octopus Store
Australia
Over 6 years using the app