ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

Giving your brand eCommerce fulfillment superpowers.

From $1,850/month. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 142 reviews

YoungLA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

ShipHero to the rescue. The app has a great UI, which makes it super easy to train our employees to use the new system. Our onboarding specialist was super helpful and a blast to work with. I will say it does seem like sometimes they will push new updates and sometimes those updates can cause the app to act a little buggy. Their support is good and they normally will have a fix or solution that day. Definitly I would say for small to medium size businesses this app is awesome.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Hello YoungLA!
Thank you for leaving such an awesome review. We're so glad that ShipHero has been such a benefit to your warehouse and your team. We appreciate the feedback regarding app updates. We are doing our best to keep clients like you up to speed on all the features we're updating, and will continue to strive for more transparent communication. Thank you again for your business and for your support. We look forward to working with you and your business for a long time!

Kong Beer Bong Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best software out there. If you get to work with Mike Azimi for your onboarding then gear up for the best experience of your life.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hello! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're so grateful that the software is living up to your expectations. And we agree Mike is awesome! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we're doing well.

Relentless Betrayal

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

This review is primarily for the ShipHero 3PL software. Before moving to ShipHero, we were fulfilling 5K+ orders/mo very manually—no SKUs or inventory tracking, manual 3PL billing for other brands we fulfill for etc. We evaluated several 3PL solutions to help us scale fulfillment our own brands, as well as build out a new warehouse to grow our 3PL company. We finally settled on ShipHero because of the full suite 3PL software they've built rather than using separate apps for what we needed. We scored with Brett Oliveira initially, and then Mike Azimi as our onboarding specialist, and he was AMAZING to work with. The onboarding was super smooth, and we're now shipping 7K+ orders/mo for several brands from our first warehouse running ShipHero within a matter of weeks. Some specific things we really appreciate about ShipHero 3PL software: - Kits! We can create a kit SKU and assign multiple items to be picked/tracked as components in different locations in the warehouse.
- The efficiency of the picking flow through the warehouse.
- Replenishment reports for optimizing our team to restock pickable locations.
- Using Purchase Orders for receiving inventory is super streamlined, and makes it easy for our team to be efficient.
- The whole iOS/scanner implementation makes it easy to onboard new employees and make them productive immediately.
- Custom orders statuses that we can use to have pickers focus on specific 3PL brands.
- Order automation rules for adding SKUs to orders based on the product SKUs (e.g. adding ring box SKUs to ring orders, necklace pouches to necklace orders, etc.)
- 3PL billing! We haven’t even scratched the surface yet of all the detailed levels of billing you can apply to your 3PL customers - per pick, n+ picks, bins used in the warehouse, cubic storage used, etc. GREAT STUFF!
- There’s bound to be more things here as we explore the software further. The big selling point is that they use their own software in their own warehouses which means they dogwood their own features before providing them to us 3PL software customers. Before we started with ShipHero we visited their Allentown warehouse and got a ton of ideas for how to implement our warehouse layout and workflows. We still have yet to nerd out on Xbox Kinect for our packing stations, but they even have a KB article when we have some time :) We’d definitely recommend ShipHero if you’re looking to scale your 3PL company and want a SAAS solution from a growing company that is continually building features that help you grow with them.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello!
Thank you so much for sharing your experience about working with ShipHero. We're so happy to hear that ShipHero's software is already providing you with measurable results and that the features like 3PL billing and replenishment are working so well for you and your team. Thank you also for giving Brett and Mike A. a shout-out. They are definitely rockstars! We hope that when you install those Xbox adaptive controllers you'll share a picture. We agree that it's a game changer for packing stations. Thank you again.

STRATA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app guided us through all our inventory needs and taught us barcoding and organization. It has made fulfillment so much smoother and efficient for us. Mike A was a great help, he was always available for any questions we had!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello Strata!
Woot for a smoother and more efficient fulfillment process! We're so glad that ShipHero is meeting and exceeding your expectations. We also really appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. And thank you for giving Mike A. a shout-out. He is a super valuable resource for our clients and for ShipHero! Thank you again.

316collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We use the software to organize and manage our warehouse/inventory with barcoded locations and products. The Software is very efficient to use on our iPads and desktop ship stations.It has been a great experience overall with mike being our on-boarding contact he was a pleasure to work with.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello 316collection!
Thank you so much for taking a minute to leave us such a positive review. We're so glad that you're finding the software so easy to work with and that it's making your team more efficient. And we agree that Mike is pretty awesome! Thank you again!

Wild Oak Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We are very happy with our transition to Shiphero from Shipstation. Our onboarding contact was very helpful and the go-live process is communicated with clear expectations. Shiphero has improved our warehouse speed and efficiency. BFCM went a lot more smoothly this year. Only downside so far is the lack of customer support after onboarding. We are on the "essential" that plan doesn't include an account specialist. Customer support isn't extremely helpful and the form to submit a ticket through our dashboard doesn't work.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello Wild Oak Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and we will pass it along to our Client Support team. We're very glad that even though there have been a few hiccups, you've already seen the benefit of ShipHero during BFCM. Thank you!

Filly Flair

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

ShipHero has drastically improved our warehouse speed and efficiency, and the ShipHero team is a pleasure to work with!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hello Filly Flair!
Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We're so glad that you and your team are already seeing the benefits of ShipHero software. Thanks!

MOEFLAVOR - Waifu Inspired Fashion and Lingerie Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We switched from veeqo (not recommended) to shiphero and we love it very easy to understand . everything goes smoothly and fast. We had Mike & Joel as our teacher they will make sure everything is clear and they are very patient with you. If you have a problem you can reach out to them and they will work on it . We haven't run into any big issues yet so keep it going.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hello MOEFLAVOR!
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad that the switch to ShipHero has been smooth and exceeded your expectations. Thanks for giving Mike and Joel a shout-out as well. We really appreciate it.

Black Wolf

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

How switching to ShipHero transformed our business in 90 days My skincare brand BlackWolfNation.com was doing very basic in-house fulfillment using ShipStation. We grew from 20 orders a day to over 1000 in just 12 months and needed a more robust solution to continue growing. Working with Shiphero we were able to implement a receiving ASN system, warehouse locations, faster and more accurate pick, pack, and ship procedures, rate shopping, and setting up bundled components for accurate inventory. ShipHero is a very powerful out-of-the-box solution that paid for itself instantly. With the help of the Shiphero team, we then transformed our in-house fulfillment operation into ONE23 Fulfillment - a thriving 3PL business within 90-days. We now ship for many top DTC brands and are pushing out thousands of orders a day. This is an extremely scalable solution that continues to innovate and add new features. Onboarding new clients, portal access, and billing are all fantastic. Without ShipHero we never could have grown as fast as we have or had the confidence to implement it in the first place and get the most out of the platform. All I can say is we are thankful for ShipHero every day.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Wow! Black Wolf Nation, thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review and letting us know how much ShipHero has helped you as you switched from another platform.

We're so glad ShipHero has been a benefit to you and your company and that you're seeing the value. Thank you for the review!

Starpil Wax

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We decided switch to ShipHero with the main goal of consolidating Inventory Management, Scan & Pack and Shipping into just one tool. We are very pleased with the results so far as ShipHero has positively impacted our productivity and inventory accuracy. With that said, The most value I have gotten from the switch has been their customer support, Mike was great getting us started during the onboarding process and Cathy is always there for us with outstanding support and availability. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for leaving an amazing review, and for shouting out two of our heroes, Mike and Cathy! We agree, they are pretty super. We're so glad that you're already seeing benefits and value with ShipHero and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15