Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient inventory management and order fulfillment capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, real-time inventory updates, and improved shipping accuracy. The app can handle high order volumes and supports multi-channel inventory management. Advanced features like automation rules and detailed 3PL billing options are also appreciated. Customer support is responsive and helpful, and the app includes valuable reporting tools. Some merchants have reported issues with inventory syncing and found the app complex to fully understand.

February 22, 2023

We have been absolutely blown away by the service that we received when learning about SH and ultimately going live with the product earlier this year! Our Solutions Specialist, Alissa Williams, was incredible and always replied to our needs within minutes, even when on vacation! We love how customizable the system is and have already been able to save a ton of time and money with switching to ShipHero! We would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to make the switch to a system that adapts and learns with you!

Ugmonk
United States
10 months using the app
ShipHero replied February 23, 2023

Hello!
Thank you so much for leaving such a stellar review for our team and for Alissa! We agree that she is a superstar. We're glad that you've had such a positive experience so far and we're looking forward to working with you for many years to come! Thanks again!

September 15, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with ShipHero for the last year and I can confidently say that their product and services exceeded our expectations. From their exceptional team members to their commitment to delivering high-quality results, ShipHero has consistently proven to be a valuable partner for our warehousing and fulfillment solution. We look forward to continuing our partnership with ShipHero and are excited for the new features yet to come!

Giant Tiger
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2023

ShipHero has been an amazing partner for us. We launched with them back in 2021 when we migrated to Shopify and have used them as our Warehouse IMS/OMS. They have many advanced features that have helped us become much more efficient in our warehouse operations. We recently started also using ShipHero in our Shopify POS stores as well as their 3PL's on the East Coast. All of it has work seamlessly and easily enabled us to become an OmniChannel business. If you are an Ecommerce brand that owns and operates its own DC, I can't recommend ShipHero enough.

James Perse Los Angeles
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 23, 2023

Amazingly easy integration with the most helpful support! This system has made us 10x more efficient. Can't rate it high enough!

Red Land Cotton
United States
3 months using the app
March 21, 2023

The Customer Service is Excellence.

our Shiphero Agent Brandon Hoisington went above and beyond in helping integrate our shopify to Shiphero.

highly recommend their services!!

HITKOR
United States
6 months using the app
January 31, 2023

We have used Shiphero for a long time. Lately, we have not been impressed with the level of customer service they offer. Many features will come out unfinished and basic functionality can be buggy.

Antique Candle Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShipHero replied February 2, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're sorry that you have had a less than optimal experience lately - it is never our intention to fall short when it comes meeting and exceeding our clients' expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our Client Support team if they can be of any assistance. Thank you again!

March 25, 2022

Best software out there. If you get to work with Mike Azimi for your onboarding then gear up for the best experience of your life.

Kong Beer Bong Wholesale
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipHero replied March 31, 2022

Hello! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're so grateful that the software is living up to your expectations. And we agree Mike is awesome! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we're doing well.

July 8, 2022

ShipHero to the rescue. The app has a great UI, which makes it super easy to train our employees to use the new system. Our onboarding specialist was super helpful and a blast to work with. I will say it does seem like sometimes they will push new updates and sometimes those updates can cause the app to act a little buggy. Their support is good and they normally will have a fix or solution that day. Definitly I would say for small to medium size businesses this app is awesome.

YoungLA
United States
3 months using the app
ShipHero replied July 28, 2022

Hello YoungLA!
Thank you for leaving such an awesome review. We're so glad that ShipHero has been such a benefit to your warehouse and your team. We appreciate the feedback regarding app updates. We are doing our best to keep clients like you up to speed on all the features we're updating, and will continue to strive for more transparent communication. Thank you again for your business and for your support. We look forward to working with you and your business for a long time!

October 4, 2021

How switching to ShipHero transformed our business in 90 days My skincare brand BlackWolfNation.com was doing very basic in-house fulfillment using ShipStation. We grew from 20 orders a day to over 1000 in just 12 months and needed a more robust solution to continue growing. Working with Shiphero we were able to implement a receiving ASN system, warehouse locations, faster and more accurate pick, pack, and ship procedures, rate shopping, and setting up bundled components for accurate inventory. ShipHero is a very powerful out-of-the-box solution that paid for itself instantly. With the help of the Shiphero team, we then transformed our in-house fulfillment operation into ONE23 Fulfillment - a thriving 3PL business within 90-days. We now ship for many top DTC brands and are pushing out thousands of orders a day. This is an extremely scalable solution that continues to innovate and add new features. Onboarding new clients, portal access, and billing are all fantastic. Without ShipHero we never could have grown as fast as we have or had the confidence to implement it in the first place and get the most out of the platform. All I can say is we are thankful for ShipHero every day.

Black Wolf
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ShipHero replied October 7, 2021

Wow! Black Wolf Nation, thank you so much for sharing such a detailed review and letting us know how much ShipHero has helped you as you switched from another platform.

We're so glad ShipHero has been a benefit to you and your company and that you're seeing the value. Thank you for the review!

August 18, 2021

Great app and service works fluent. after trying multiple tools I am happy I got to this one. worth the pay

99Jersey
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShipHero replied August 19, 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for letting us know that ShipHero is working for you. We're glad you're finding value in the services and support we offer.