Zipprover ‑ ZIPCode Validator

Zipprover ‑ ZIPCode Validator

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
47 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
September 24, 2021

I've been trying to contact support for weeks and this week the app stopped working, I can't edit anything, we have customers from new areas that we want to add to the list of zip codes but the app doesn't work. We are losing customers!

Alacena de Mónica
Mexico
Time spent using app: 30 days
Shop Sappers replied January 19, 2022

We're really sorry to hear of the difficulties you've had with our app.
This definitely doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our merchants.
As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our merchants.

It was an uncommon instance from our hosting service provider.

We tried contacting you multiple times after this instance, we got bounced email from sugerencias@alacenademonica.com.
We tried other two emails as well, we didn't hear back. Probably they too not delivered/in contact?
Hopefully you can read here this after months of our email follow up.

Our apologies again for the inconvenience caused 😞.
We can't fix the past but we would love to make things right if you give us another chance.