Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable tracking information display. The flexible pricing, particularly the Pay As You Go option, is beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also value the app's automated email and SMS notifications, wide courier support, and integration with platforms like MailChimp. The app is praised for its reliable and accurate tracking, proactive customer support, and ability to identify potential delivery issues.

July 12, 2024

Horrible customer service and billing. They advertise a price for billing and then charge you a lot more. Do not get this app.

Curlfession
United States
About 1 month using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 14, 2024

We are really sorry about your experience with our app. We have different billing plans according to the amount of fulfillments tracked. No extra charges are applied, please contact us at sales@devcloudsoftware.com and we are open to refund any extra charge.

November 15, 2018

very poor customer service and support. dont expect to ever get an answer. I have submitted multiple tickets with just the same question but they never get back to me

PlushnHugs
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 18, 2018

I'm Changing the rating because i've been waiting over 10 days for support, but so far i don't received not even an update... more than 10 days without my system working.
I'll happilly undo my rating as soon as my problem is fixed... until then, one star :(

----
Old rating:
This app is amazing!

It's sooo much more easy to organize and control our order's delivery status with it!
Also, i have to congratulate the team working behind this app... your support is incredible!
I couldnt manage my store without your app! It's really easy to use, with a friendly interface!

Thank you very much!!! :)

Fundos Em Tecido
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
January 19, 2023

BE AWARE!!! They will trick you with the monthly payment but then will charge you thousands of dollars depending on your order volume. In return you will get an app full of bugs with horrible interface. USELESS and I'd give it 0 out of 5 if I could.

123 Beverages
United States
6 months using the app
DevCloud LLC replied January 19, 2023

We are sorry about the inconvenience, our payment plans are tied to a limit of orders tracked per month and we charge an additional per excess. This is described in our pricing page and in the Shopify Payment Agreement that is accepted when you upgrade your plan.
We are open to refund the extra charges and we apologize for the confusion, please contact us for this and any improvement needed in our app.
Thanks!

February 12, 2019

they just take money out of your account !!!!! don"t download it !!! no answer via email!

inspector gadget 2.0
France
27 days using the app
April 20, 2018

junk dont bother go some where else
there communication is crap it doesn't support parcel post or Australia post

2thepointoffishing
Australia
3 days using the app
December 2, 2022

I added this app this past Wednesday as a free trial to try and track whether orders that had shipped from my store had been delivered. I noticed today that I was charged $337.26 by this app. I have tried reaching out to Shopify and to the app developer to resolve this issue and nothing has come of it. I was not aware that there were fees involved in a free trial.

Miracle Milkookies
United States
2 days using the app
DevCloud LLC replied December 5, 2022

We are sorry about this issue, our free trial works with a top limit of orders tracked in the billing plan, you tracked all the orders since 2017 so that trigger the extra charges. We agree to refund the total of the amount and apologize about this issue.

December 2, 2021

BEWARE! If you install the trial this will automatically overwrite any other tracking landing pages you may have already (such as aftership or sendcloud). When you uninstall this app, it will break every single tracking link you have sent out in the meantime. I HUGELY REGRET HAVING even tested this app. I'd be happy to rewrite this review if their support ever gets back to me to fix the damage this trial did.

Bottles & Burps
United States
About 5 hours using the app
DevCloud LLC replied December 10, 2021

We are really sorry about your experience with our app, there is an option to disable the tracking page in your store at installation. This feature is enabled to provide a custom tracking option having your customers always inside your site. We can remove all the tracking urls easily but need your confirmation in the App Dashboard.