Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable tracking information display. The flexible pricing, particularly the Pay As You Go option, is beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also value the app's automated email and SMS notifications, wide courier support, and integration with platforms like MailChimp. The app is praised for its reliable and accurate tracking, proactive customer support, and ability to identify potential delivery issues.

Edited January 15, 2019

UPDATE

I've been using the app for over a year and support was always responsive and efficient. However recently some bugs appeared and I had trouble getting a reply from the developer for quite some time.
They eventually made contact and fixed the bug, so everything is working fine again now. I home it stays that way and I don't have to find another app to replace this one.

Chokeshopify
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 29, 2018

So far it's easy enough to use for my new store, for us the non invasive design is a great plus.

Perroow
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
July 31, 2018

Absolutely love it! Well designed, straight-forward, easy to navigate.

Cake Art Corner
United States
8 months using the app
January 20, 2019

good tracking app but has it flaws. but for the most part its does want i want it to do. looking to start this is a good app

TheNewCulture
United States
5 months using the app
March 29, 2018

I'll update this soon...but so far, seems easy to set up, and the price is right! I can allow my customers to track their orders and to receive tracking updates. Can't ask for anything more!

People Gadget Store
United States
4 months using the app
March 30, 2019

I will use this app to provide tracking info for my customers. The set up was pretty easy but I wish I wasn't having so much trouble submitting this review.

Big Save Club
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 23, 2019

Looks a little confusing to use but It was actually easier then I thought. Easy to navigate and easy to setup.

Quickway Gadgets
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2019

i just installed the app and it already seems to be a good one.
Not sure that I'm gonna still having it for free but it deserves the price

Everyday's Tech
France
About 1 month using the app
April 21, 2018

A lot better than other ones, however, the pricing is not bad but for some reason, it says it can't find my order. But all good other wise

Simple Home Interiors
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
October 9, 2018

its the first time that i'm going to try it , on the way i will see that is app is valuable but it see like it is a good app

TopNotchStar
Curaçao
16 days using the app