Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable tracking information display. The flexible pricing, particularly the Pay As You Go option, is beneficial for small businesses. Merchants also value the app's automated email and SMS notifications, wide courier support, and integration with platforms like MailChimp. The app is praised for its reliable and accurate tracking, proactive customer support, and ability to identify potential delivery issues.

Edited May 16, 2020

I just wanted to see the status of just about 20 shipments that happened on one day. I have been waiting for all day, not syncing, but that particular day, and it imported other dates and charged me already 40 dollars. I would like refund.

VPL
United States
About 1 month using the app
DevCloud LLC replied May 16, 2020

Hi there,

We are really sorry about the issue, the problem was that you run an import for a month (4/15 to 5/15) so our app tracks automatically all the orders. Please contact Shopify so they can run the refund for you.

Best

September 6, 2019

The app isn't fitting well within my theme - the tracking page's fonts don't adjust according to the theme's fonts, and it doesn't have the regular page heading of my theme, like every other page on the website has. Also, the tracking page won't show both the shipment status and the tracking history at the same time - you have to choose a theme that shows only one of them (and in general, the customization of the tracking page is really not flexible). And most importantly - the shipments are late to get updated on the app! I've got an order that's already has a 'delivered' status on other tracking apps, but on this app it's still marked as 'in transit'.

Rollatte
Israel
2 days using the app
April 26, 2018

Won't be using. I don't want my customers to read: "Your shipping is in transit!" (copied and pasted here from their app customer email)
Should read your "shipment". Doesn't look professional to send incorrect English out to my clients and no where was there an option to correct the incorrect grammar.

Andreabonelli
United States
16 minutes using the app