Shippit | Shipping & Delivery

Shippit | Shipping & Delivery

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
118 reviews
118 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
118 reviews
November 16, 2018

This has streamlined everything for us and made shipping so much easier. Both for our warehouse and our customers. A must have.

DRNKS
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 16, 2018

We are using Shippit for all our deliveries from the beginning. It has been an economical and convenient option for our business as we have heavyweight products. So far we do not have any issue with apps and delivery companies. Additionally, they provide excellent service, for us, Dion has been a great help. I would highly recommend Shippit to others who want to cut the cost in shipping.

Fansee Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 16, 2018

Everything was good. Very efficient app.
This app makes my order process very easy.
I think the range of courier companies should be broad more.
I have some pick-up issues with one courier company in my area so I need to use another company more pricey and slower.

SUAK
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 15, 2018

Cools Club uses Shippit everyday to deliver our online orders, gifting & promotional packs. The integration is seamless and we never have to worry about the process. Everything is easier with Shippit <3

Cools Club
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 15, 2018

We use Shippit to deliver all our online sales and it has been so easy sending out packages. Shippit integrates with our Shopify site - too easy!

MAJOR-MINOR
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 15, 2018

Shippit has been awesome for us. Being a relatively small business but also trying to scale we needed a quick & efficient way to ship products. Shippit makes it so easy & we have managed to decrease our Pick/Pack/Dispatch time by half. Although there are a couple of issues that we have experienced along the way, the customer service team is awesome with assisting and getting issues troubleshooted for us as quickly as possible. They are also wiling to take on feedback & make changes to customers needs which is awesome. We have also been able to ship from our stores which has been almost seamless. Would recommend to anyone.

Mocha
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 15, 2018

We use Shippit and have done so for the last 4 years, The service just gets better and better and I like how they are always evolving with new technology. The customer service chat is always helpful too.

PFEIFFER
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
November 15, 2018

We love how easy it is to use Shippit and we've had really good customer service when we have required something extra or had questions.

Puggle Baby Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
November 15, 2018

I love the app as being a small business it does help me fulfil and ship stuff on the move. It becomes easy for our warehouse person to pack and be ready for it to be picked up.

Moments Condoms
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 15, 2018

Love this app. Has really helped streamline our shipping. Really like the support service and the fact that shippit keeps and eye on our packages and will rebook if anything is forgotten or not picked up

The Plant Runner
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years