Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2022

Shippit was a really positive breakthrough for our business. Gives excellent rates with major couriers, which allowed us to get a jump on our operational efficiency.
The actual app and software is smooth and quite reliable, with little downtime or bugs.
David Vogt - excellent customer service, even when it's not necessarily his job. There are some improvements still to be made to increase compatibility between shopify and shippit in the finer details, for example when it comes to syncing product dimensions. To be fair though, this actually stems from a glaring shopify limitation that shippit now has to create a workaround for. Nonetheless, it would be a very useful improvement, and they are supposedly working on it, though haven't made any progress in almost a year. Overall, Shippit has definitely been a positive experience. It is a quick and modern app, and has led to significant cost savings in our business.

Yona
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shippit replied November 3, 2022

Dear Yona,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you've had such a positive experience with Shippit (especially with David - who we think is also amazing!) and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kind regards,
Sophie,
Shippit

March 11, 2020

We found Shippit integration easy to use and set up. It has created efficiencies reducing human error and in turn saving us time and money.

Robert Gordon Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shippit replied March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! Have a great day. :D

March 11, 2020

Shippit is so easy to set up and use. The support is fantastic - whenever I have had to contact them, they have been on it and fixed any issues.

All Organic Store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shippit replied March 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. :)

Edited March 2, 2023

We have been using shippit for a year or so now.
The integration for orders and local delivery is working well thus far.

Updated this review, would be better if the CS was more responsive.

Ani Mecha
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Shippit replied July 10, 2023

Hi Ani,
Thank you for your continued support in choosing Shippit, and we appreciate the kind feedback. This will be circulated to the team to improve our service in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other issues.

Kind regards, Sophie
Shippit

Edited November 14, 2018

Shippit have been an excellent platform for us. Easy to use, simple to navigate and most importantly the support has been phenomenal. Any time I've had an issue, I feel confident that if I speak to the Shippit operators via their webchat my issue will be sorted out within minutes. As they say, time is money.
Thank you Shippit and please tell all the operators from me, the support they provide makes for a wonderful experience overall.

Aussie Hi Fi
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

We've used Shippit at Oh Clocks for over a year now and have been very happy with it. It has automated much of our shipping process and the support is always on hand to help with any problems. Not having to call up couriers ourselves on shipping issues is a massive time saver too.

Oh Clocks
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2018

The support from Shippit ahs been incredible! From the start it was very user friendly. We started processing orders using Shippit during our busy months and it saved so many hours of work! Thank you Shippit!

By Charlotte
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

This simply gives a small online reatailer access to shipping providers and rates they would never be able to get otherwise. Very easy to use and integrate and the support is very good as well.

Gallantoro
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 1, 2018

CONSTANT ISSUES! - They also do not work weekends for help and support so you are stuck all weekend not being able to get orders out for the week! FRUSTRATED

King Kingsley
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 12, 2020

Fantastic app. Makes printing and sending so easy. Would be handy if localised couriers were listed in dropdown menu for options.

BLOC
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Shippit replied March 12, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review and some feedback BLOC. We will definitely look into this as a possible improvement to the platform. :)