ShipStation

ShipStation

by ShipStation

Wherever you sell. However you ship. Exceptionally efficient.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 497 reviews

Trixie Cosmetics

Shipstation is great for keeping orders from many stores in one place. Great customer service too, very responsive!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Glad to hear it! Thanks for the great review.

High Plains Prospectors

We use ShipStation to help us ship from several different stores/platforms. All of the transactions flow into one location making it really easy to manage several stores in one location - seamlessly. ShipStation is leagues above our past shipping program. Better up time, better support, and better shipping costs by using the. It saves time and money. Definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thanks for sharing! Saving time and money is what we're all about. We're happy we could help your business streamline all your shipping processes.

CSR Building Supplies

We find tremendous value in using ShipStation. We used to create shipping labels through our carrier web portals and it was very time-consuming entering information from the orders. We save countless hours using ShipStation. The integration is seamless and customizable as well.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review! Stories like yours make our day :-)

Discounted Hydroponics

ShipStation is easy to integrate and use with Shopify. In the past year and a half it has saved us hundreds of work hours for our small team allowing us to focus on other aspects to continue growing our business. I cannot imagine doing an online retail business without using ShipStation anymore.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thanks for sharing! We can't imagine doing business without you either.

Indy & Eve

This app has enabled us to ship orders with accuracy, using the scan to verify option. We have no order complaints now due to incorrect items being sent & has sped up the packing system massively. Wonderful customer support, we had a few technical issues and received a call quickly to fix the issue.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Incredible! Thanks for the kind review!

Die Sentai

A decent system overall but have an issue? Going on our 7th business days as of now to fix ONE issue that I also had to previously have them fix. Customer support is non-existent when you need anything done FAST. No phone support. Only chat which is a waste of time. And email response very 2-3 business days.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi there, we hope that we were able to resolve this issue for you today! We we strive to respond at the speed your business moves and greatly value your feedback on this matter.

bighammerwines.com

One of the worst customer support systems I've dealt with. If you're lucky they'll respond within 48 to 168hrs. Their response is usually tired and unhelpful. No live support and they'll happily ignore all requests to chat with support. Currently looking for an alternative solution.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with ShipStation support. We are actively working to improve this experience and appreciate your feedback.

Made By Mary

Love Shipstation. Its a great platform to not only ship, but also run some of our production operations. Shipstation has helped us fulfil over 400,000 orders to date.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Congratulations on your success! And thanks for the kind review. We're happy ShipStation could help Made by Mary run smoothly.

CocoNene Hawaii

The app is good, but good luck if you need help from their support. We just had a simple request for them to delete our shipping carriers so that we could re-add it under a different username and password, and we've been waiting for a week now for them to respond. We can't use Shipstation until they complete our request, so we are "dead in the water" until they choose to help us.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you like using the app, and we value your feedback on how we could improve your experience.

Bella Dolce

This app is not user friendly at all. None of my orders would show up and I had to put them in manually. Also they have awful service and dont have live chat. Download Pirate Ship Instead

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience! ShipStation offers live chat support for most users, including trial users. We’d love to help make sure all of your orders are importing correctly. Here's a quick article about contacting our support team: https://help.shipstation.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025853032-Contact-ShipStation-Support#how-to-contact-shipstation-0-1

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50