Reviews (761)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, simplifying shipping processes. It supports multiple carriers and provides real-time order updates. The ability to handle multiple orders and sites simultaneously, along with automation features like automatic order import and shipping presets, are highly valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and customization options. Many have reported significant savings on shipping costs, making it ideal for businesses with high order volumes.

September 28, 2017

ShipStation has been a lifesaver for us. As Ugmonk has grown over the years, we were getting buried in orders and having trouble keeping up on the fulfillment side of things. We've been using ShipStation for years and it's save us so much time. I love the automation and batch processing features. Also, works great for international orders and auto-fills the customs info. If you aren't using ShipStation, there's a good chance you are wasting quite a bit of time. Highly recommend for stores of any size.

Ugmonk 2
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 14, 2017

Wow! Really good service to go with the functionality. Of all the apps I tested, ShipStation was the most intuitive. Fortunately, it also comes with excellent support for getting started and ongoing questions, thanks to my account manager Devin.

Blinkpet
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 23, 2021

We love this app. It has saved us so much time in doing our shipping. We love how quickly we can do shipping for all our orders in just a few clicks.

Drug Free Help Store
United States
About 5 years using the app
January 31, 2022

Very EZ to use, great customer service and it's great for international shipments as it prints all the necessary documents. Plays nice w/ Shopify, SOS Inventory and QBO

Foundation for "A Course in Miracles"® Online Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 21, 2022

ShipStation has been a key ingredient in our multi-store setup for nearly 5 years and it's worked exceptionally well for us that entire time. The feature set has stabilized and there aren't any crazy surprises, it's uptime has been fantastic, and the value-adds they released with aggregate carrier rate discounts w/ USPS & UPS have been great. It does serve as an ingestion point for another piece of software further in our workflow, and the integration that direction has been great as well. All-around great stuff!

Ross Street Roasting Co.
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 6, 2014

I wish we had signed up with ShipStation YEARS ago. It is so easy and streamlined. Their customer service is A+ and the system is fast and organized. It has saved us time and money, and allowed us to serve our customers much better. And that's who it's all about ....our customers.

Who Are Ya Designs
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 4, 2021

it's perfect. Easy to use, meet all my need, friendly and timely support, plus, keep adding new function

Spectator Sports Online
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
August 3, 2016

best option available. tried a few others first. get this one ;)

Artresin
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 18, 2021

This app works great. No issues at all. Would recommend to everyone who has a Shipstation account. We were able to sync orders and products with no issues.

Tropic Isle Living
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 19, 2021

It works so awesomely for our business, It is amazing, simply amazing! It has helped us ramp up our shipping standards and speed. It also is great if you have barcodes, you can use the scan function for better accuracy.

The Sudsy Soapery
United States
Over 4 years using the app