Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its real-time alerts on abandoned checkouts, aiding in the recovery of lost sales. Its ability to send personalized messages via Facebook Messenger and email is particularly praised. Merchants commend the customer service for its insightful assistance and appreciate the 'customer support' feel it brings to small businesses. Despite occasional notification delays, the app is recognized for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience.

October 26, 2020

I love love this app. I have used it to connect with my customer. It helps me recover sales and connect with customers in real time. The on the cake is the support you will get from the Shop phone support team. I recommend it highly. The value of your monthly investment is is more than what you pay.

Sherabo Organics
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied October 27, 2020

Thanks Olivia. We look forward to keep working with you!

December 10, 2020

I love how you can customize or use the templates for verbiage when
Contacting your potential clients and customers

IAMROYLT
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 7, 2018

Hi Folks, you may install this application even without thinking. Best for abandoned cart recovery.
BR//
Vikas Arora

www.TulipSmile.com
www.TinkuBhai.com

Tulip Smile
India
Almost 3 years using the app
March 25, 2021

I installed this app about 24 hours ago and have already engaged by text with customers that probably wouldn't have bothered to chat to ask questions. I love that I get quick notification of an abandoned cart so I reach out before the lead goes cold. Ahmad is very knowledgeable and taught me a few things about Shopify while we discussed how to use the app. Thank you!

LISA ROBIN
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied March 25, 2021

Thanks Lisa - we really appreciate your kind words and your review. You have a beautiful website and we're proud to be able to help in any way to increase your sales. I'm happy to hear you're getting use out of Shop Phone already so quickly. Let me know if you need anything else.

December 1, 2020

Great app and great customer service. I had an issue and it was solved in the same day. We've used this app for almost 2 years now.

Iced Out Luxury
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 11, 2019

I used this app to help me manage my online business. The majority of my Scout notified abandoned carts have been converted to sales, making this a valuable feature. There is some delay with follow up notifications but Scout is working to improve their timeframes.

minibae collection
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied July 11, 2019

Thank so much for this review Stacey. You're one of our original merchants, so I think you for sticking with us while we were getting our legs under us. Still much more on the horizon! Thanks again, and keep smashing it with your side hustle :)

Edited January 31, 2018

The app's developer, Ahmad, came all the way to Belgium from Canada to meet me and spend hours advising me on how to improve my shop. Everything from how to optimise my homepage to attract more customers and SEO optimisation to funnels, branding and building trust. His advice as well as this app propelled me to a new direction.

This app is the shortway to increased sales and recovered abandoned baskets as well as honest customer feedback, in other words it's going to make a huge difference to your business. The app is perfect for (not only) small businesses with more expensive products. It allows you to speak to your most interested potential customers, close the sale by addressing their concerns and/or get honest feedback from them so that you can improve on your service and your business.

Booksfromtheoldworld
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app
February 12, 2019

Love using this app. I use it everyday. It helps me stay on top of abandoned checkouts, and since we greatly value the phone sales channel it's very useful.

Generation YES
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
February 5, 2021

I use it everyday. It's easy to use, and makes me recover many abandoned carts. I'd definitely recommend it

Cosméticos Kénos
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied February 5, 2021

Thank you Ignacio,
We appreciate your support. I am setting you up on the new version of the app, please wait confirming when it's ready for you. Can't wait for you to try it!

April 19, 2021

SI QUIEREN UNA APP PARA RECUPERAR VENTAS , ESTA ES LA MEJOR Y NO SE ARREPENTIRAN . ADEMAS CUENTA CON UN GRAN SERVICIO AL CLIENTE . LA TENGO DESDE SUS COMIENZOS Y NO ME ARREPIENTO . LA MEJOR

Mika & Mia Online Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app