Shop Secure

Shop Secure

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
Eggflow
103 reviews
67 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
67 reviews
May 19, 2020

Right now on trail basis testing it out. Will update review when we test how effective the services are.

Titan International Knive
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Eggflow replied May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have wonderful experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

Edited April 29, 2020

Great application, I was looking for an application that gives the possibility to block some countries! And with shop Secure it works

Georgette Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will be received great experiences more and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.

February 12, 2020

Es el primer día que uso esta aplicación y de momento creo que funciona pero me gustaría ver una prueba como si yo intentase acceder a mi página desde los países bloqueados.
Gracias

AUGURO SEMPRE
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eggflow replied February 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will like the app and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.
-------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Estamos contentos de tener noticias sobre ti. Esperamos que te guste la aplicación y tengas más reseñas en el futuro.

No dude en avisarme si necesita ayuda o información. Por favor contácteme vía chat en vivo o correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com)

¡Que tengas un Buen día!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

Edited January 18, 2020

Really helpful to block bad IPs ! So convenient and easy to use. Thanks to the team for this app. I recommend

Voyage Accessoires
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
Eggflow replied January 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your compliment.

We are glad about your great experiences. We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited January 9, 2020

parabens muito bacana o app de voces, um sucesso, agora posso bloquear todos os cliques do meu site sem

Acesse Aqui
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 days
Eggflow replied January 10, 2020

Olá,

Obrigado pelo elogio.

Isso é fantastico. Esperamos que você receba mais valores na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para nos informar se tiver algum problema via chat ou e-mail ao vivo
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um ótimo dia!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your compliment.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will be received more values next time.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.