Reviews (125)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2023

i like the scammers can't copy my page!

I-SHOP ONLINE
United States
7 days using the app
February 2, 2020

It was easy to install and i selected the countries I'd like to block. I would like it if it told us that this step was successfully completed and clearly showed the list we chose, as i wasn't sure if it worked or not, it just skipped to the next step. It's just not very clear but ok as it's free. Thank you

Love Portia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied February 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will note your comment and forward it to our technicians. They will update it in the future.

We hope that you will be received more values in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

April 9, 2019

Great service...at firt it didn't work but the agent assisted me and all is fine.
Thanks for your assistance

StyleGear Namibia
Namibia
6 months using the app
January 17, 2022

very good, just learning more about this app. I hope this tool can help me for what a I need in my page

Pet Comendador
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review!

July 13, 2023

Gostei muito mais queria que fosse mais fácil aditar o perfil ,e mais fácil adicionar as os produtos na loja

Redes tec
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied September 9, 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu valioso feedback, Redes tec! Estamos muito contentes por saber que você está gostando da sua experiência com o aplicativo Shop Secure. Entendemos o seu desejo por um processo mais fácil de editar o perfil e uma maneira mais simples de adicionar produtos à sua loja.

Estamos constantemente trabalhando para melhorar nosso aplicativo e torná-lo ainda mais fácil de usar. Suas sugestões são incrivelmente importantes para orientar nossos esforços de desenvolvimento. Fique atento às atualizações, pois estamos trabalhando para aprimorar esses recursos e oferecer a você uma experiência mais tranquila.

Se você tiver sugestões específicas ou ideias sobre como podemos facilitar a edição do perfil e a adição de produtos, não hesite em compartilhá-las conosco. Seu feedback é fundamental para moldar o futuro do nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher o Shop Secure, e esperamos tornar sua experiência ainda melhor no futuro! Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda com qualquer outra coisa, fique à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.

July 31, 2019

Works pretty well, wish it had a little more features like block by continent and blocking based on referring traffic.

1776 United
United States
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 2, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 20, 2019

it's osm I liked the app free plan is good but I recommend to with pro u will get lots of features .............loved it ❤

Zooper Zee
India
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

October 12, 2019

We will see how this functions, so far easy to use. Add review step to soon in setup process need to wait until account and store fully set

CBD Country LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied October 14, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 16, 2019

ok, gostei muito do aplicativo. recomendo para quem quiser instalar . Parabens ao criador. Facil de configurar

Varion Import
Brazil
26 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

January 25, 2021

O aplicativo é bom, gera bastante confiança no cliente e ajuda bastante ... mas não consegui alterar algumas coisas como botão de aceitar ou rejeitar os cookie e o link que leva para as politicas de privacidade.

Acervo Boutique
Brazil
20 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 29, 2021

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

Esperamos que o aplicativo seja mais útil para o seu negócio da próxima vez. Além disso, vamos melhorar o aplicativo melhor no futuro.

Sinta-se à vontade para nos informar se precisar de alguma ajuda ou informação via chat ao vivo ou e-mail (felicia|@eggflow.com).

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!

Equipe de suporte do Eggflow.