Shop Secure , 120 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 20, 2023

Excelente aplicativo, super recomendo

Furacão Shop
Brazil
About 14 hours using the app
December 14, 2022

Easy to use quick results. Simple Fast and easy setup. Only using free plan to start with may upgrade later.

Slim's custom t-shirts
United States
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 22, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the application easy to use and that you've had quick results. We're glad that you are starting with the free plan and hope that you will consider upgrading in the future. If you have any questions or need any help with the application, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our product!

October 10, 2023

top de mais

TÁ GOSTANDO ?
Brazil
4 days using the app
January 30, 2023

Is a good app and help me with my shop, they made a good job. I got my shop organized and secure. I can Proctet my costumers. I love it

PreciouslifeArt222
United States
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Secure has been a valuable asset to your shop and that you've been able to organize and secure it effectively. Protecting your customers is our top priority and it's wonderful to hear that our app has helped you achieve that. Thank you for choosing Shop Secure and we hope it continues to meet all your needs!

Edited July 8, 2023

Interesante como é a funcionalidade desse app shopify mas sinto que tem muitas funções ótimas sinto que usarei muito

Max Renovação
Brazil
25 minutes using the app
March 10, 2023

Super prático de usar, com apenas um click eu ja consegui proteger a minha loja de cópias. Fiquei bastante satisfeito.

Loja Tagus
Brazil
8 months using the app
Eggflow replied March 11, 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário positivo e pela classificação de 5⭐! É ótimo saber que você achou o Shop Secure fácil de usar e que conseguiu proteger sua loja de cópias com apenas um clique. Sua satisfação é nossa prioridade, e ficamos felizes que o Shop Secure tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Obrigado por escolher o Shop Secure e esperamos continuar sendo úteis para você! 🙌

February 2, 2019

This app was very important for me. I was able to block access from certain countries. Also very important is the right click disable. It even disables the 'F12' key on browsers!!!
You also get a GDBR cookie consent bar with this app which is a nice add-on!

Jewelietta Contemporary Handmade Jewelry
Greece
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2019

A very powerful set of tools. Simple to execute. Mostly using the protect images and text feature. Having had a fraud attempt made on my business from a far off land that I don't sell in anyway, I like that i can just nix my web exposure there with a button click. Easy!

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
About 4 years using the app
June 26, 2018

I can declare that the app works well. I checked it after the installation thank to the support team, that has been fast and polite.

Openhoo Com
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 15, 2019

This is a REALLY good app to have. I am VERY pleased with it. So far this app is working really well. I am very impressed with it. You cannot right click on my site and get ANY information and you can't steal my photos. You also CANNOT highlight or cut and copy any information from my website.

As for the country blocker, I have not been able to test that and I don't know how to test it. I reached out to support to see how to test the country blocker but so far, I've gotten no reply or perhaps I can't locate their reply in my inbox. It would definitely be good to hear from them. I hope I hear from them soon.

Until then, I give this app 5 stars and if I hear from support, I will give them 10 more stars!

YouEnvyMe.Club
United States
About 3 years using the app
Eggflow replied July 16, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team