Shop Secure , 121 reviews

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 13, 2022

Muito facil e simples de usar. Graças ao app não precisei mexer no código da página, com alguns cliques foi possível evitar que espiões copiem meu trabalho.

Armazém Rodrigues
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. Cela nous aide vraiment à continuer et à offrir le meilleur :)

Edited March 16, 2019

I have used this app for a little while and it appears to be doing what is meant to do! I would recommend you using the app for your bussiness

Your Total Savings
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 20, 2019

muito bom o APP Bem facílde usar não tive nem um problema, o app tambem e bem barato comparado com os outros

Pegasuseletrônicos
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 21, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Além disso, espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

September 2, 2018

Top app! I'm very happy with how this app works. I especially wanted to block international orders/fraud, but the protection of my hard work and photography makes all the sweeter. Highly recommended. Thanks eggflow.com

Rogers Bespoke Hook Tying
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 12, 2020

Es el primer día que uso esta aplicación y de momento creo que funciona pero me gustaría ver una prueba como si yo intentase acceder a mi página desde los países bloqueados.
Gracias

AUGURO SEMPRE
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied February 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to hear from you. We hope that you will like the app and have more other reviews in the future.

Feel free to let me know if you need any assistance or information. Please contact me via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team.
-------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Estamos contentos de tener noticias sobre ti. Esperamos que te guste la aplicación y tengas más reseñas en el futuro.

No dude en avisarme si necesita ayuda o información. Por favor contácteme vía chat en vivo o correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com)

¡Que tengas un Buen día!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

November 27, 2018

Very good app Very good appVery good appVery good appVery goodVery good appVery good appVery good app

AllBeGoods
Thailand
About 1 month using the app
December 14, 2019

Después de instalar varias apps parecidas para bloquear el botón derecho esta fue la única que me sirvió. Las otras dejaban publicidad en mi pagina.

myoriginalcovershop
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied December 15, 2019

Hola,

Gracias por darnos tu opinión. Lo aprecio.

Intentaremos mejorar las aplicaciones y esperamos que tenga más experiencias maravillosas en el futuro.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow
----------------------------------------------
Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. I appreciate it.

We will try to make the apps better and hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 30, 2018

Shop Secure! thanks for this awesome app, keeping my page safe!

Storetrendingcom
Vietnam
27 days using the app
May 2, 2018

Very friendly and supportive team. Asked me if I had any problems and offered to help even when problems with the app are solved. GOOD JOB.

Myhundreds
Vietnam
26 days using the app
May 28, 2018

Great app, and great support too.

Thank you very much Amrish!

Mevaembe
Vietnam
25 days using the app