The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.

Shop channel , 567 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless checkout, and customizable features. They credit it for boosting sales and customer engagement, with its personalized communication tools and detailed analytics dashboard being standout features. The app's reliability during high traffic events, easy setup, and split pay options are also praised. Merchants find the review and feedback system useful for addressing customer concerns, enhancing customer relationships, and increasing trust.

November 1, 2023

One of my clients loves the Shop app. She can easily place and order, pay with credit card and track her shipment all in one place. As the owner the ease of use is great except the fact that I have to go in and adjust product description on every added product. It is super convenient for me instead of having to pay an extra cost to web developers create an app for my store. The only limitation is the number of products that can be shown without going to websites. All in all its great!

Fru Gal Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
Shopify replied November 27, 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for your kind review, as well as your additional feedback! We will definitely provide that to our developers on your behalf for future considerations. Thanks again! - Skye

November 30, 2023

Absolutely amazing it's a must-have, it increases trust among customers good/bad reviews - trusted reviews matter the most and your ability to resolve them, additional in terms of category shopping shop app is currently at no.2 charts in the app store.

Babies Mart Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 31, 2023

Shop channel is a neat, free plug-in that's available to all Shopify account holders. We've seen great results from customers preferring to one-stop shop by using the Shop app. Plus - it's now available on browsers, so even more reach for no more effort!

Friendly Soap
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 19, 2023

I've had many orders from people who find my store on Shop.

A Homespun Hobby
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 15, 2023

Love the shop app.
It has helped our business grow and get new customers.

Diva's Den Fashion, LLC
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 31, 2023

Glad to see Shop adding functionality that allows us to better connect with customers and give customers better insight on the usefulness and popularity of our products

MOOR
United States
12 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Shop is a very good app that helps sellers sell their stuff easily through displaying seller's products to potential customers. Thank you

Computer HDD
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 18, 2023

Not great, I need to be able to moderate reviews. Seems a little under developed. I'll delete this review if I can moderate Shop App reviews myself :) thank you I hope someone reads this! Or if you help me delete some reviews from someone spamming me I'll also delete this review happily.

Tai Swim Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shopify replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! Currently, customers can submit a review after they have made a purchase and used the Shop app. Once submitted, reviews are assessed for any of our policy violations. Shop may reject or remove a review if the review violates any of our Shop policies. At this time, store owners can not remove reviews. -Emily, Shop Support

October 19, 2023

absolutely love this app. just customized it yesterday for our storefront, and made our first sale in the shop app today. we're not even sending traffic there. This thing is amazing

halfpricedmacs
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2023

Great app!! Sales have been great and it is also a really good form of quick check out via our online store. Easy to use, customise, promote etc

Playpark
Germany
8 months using the app