Shopify Email , 1,508 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, simplicity, and cost-effectiveness, making it ideal for small businesses. They value its customizable email templates, mass emailing feature, and robust analytics capabilities. Additional features such as product insert, review feature, and easy addition of subscribers, products, and discounts to emails are also favored. The app's transparency in showing bounced or spam-reported emails is commended. It's seen as a cost-effective and efficient solution for basic email functions.

May 22, 2024

Facile, versatile nei contenuti. Posso fare newsletter informativa e commerciale con lo stesso prodotto. I dati statistici sono facili da consultare.

Fabris Solutions sas
Italy
About 4 years using the app
May 7, 2024

I use it all the time! Easy to use.

Stay Cozy Creative Co.
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 10, 2024

For a free email marketing app this is very good.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 29, 2024

I love the simplicity of the Shopify app. I can get a lot done. I make my online management a breeze

Beautiful Hair Products & Accessories Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 27, 2024

Perfect for small stores and makes email sending cheap and easy. Saved me a fortune compared to Klaviyio

Nato Strap Store
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
May 9, 2024

good

Beauty Forté Boutique Memphis
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Best decision I've made.

Carven Exhaust
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 6, 2024

hola somos vigilancianetwork
queremos saber como te fue con nosotros
para poder mejorar

Vigilancianetwork
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2024

Awesome app, easy to use, never a problem.

MaryTyke's
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 17, 2024

I have really enjoyed the Shopify experience. i have 2 sites and although i am a small business i do feel that the site gives a professional look and has gained me many customers through the site and also on my wholesale platform Faire. Shopify intergrates well with other sites to which helps with the inventory

Nelson Soapery
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app