Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

July 10, 2019

I cannot express how grateful I am for the team behind TapCart.
They will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, Customer service is amazing
Response is quick and proficient

Def recommend them do not think twice!

KASELiT
United States
4 months using the app
May 9, 2022

Very happy with the Tapcart integrations with our Shopify store! Easy to manage and set up, with a helpful team ready to assist with any changes.

Chicago Music Exchange
United States
4 months using the app
July 23, 2019

I started my shopify store about 2 months ago and started to use the app to push my products through another sales right away. The idea to use an app on as a way to push products is very useful. The Tapcart team is awesome and very responsive when you have questions and other concerns. The Shopify app is easy to use and you can get the app through Apple within one and a half weeks if you do everything correctly.
I would highly recommend Tapcart to away that is looking for another quality sales channel for their products.

Nomad Spot
United States
4 months using the app
March 27, 2018

soooooooooooooo smooth and easy to set up! customer service is fast and they are over all amazing people! like who thought it will be so easy! i dealt with a lot of app companies and this one is by far the best! no need to look at any other app! this just made my life a million times easier and for my customers....

Cidennabrand
United States
4 months using the app
Edited December 21, 2018

If you are reading these reviews, you know that TapCart is the best, however here is the bottom line with our app being only two months old.

Just in December 2018 alone, Tiger Underwear earned over $900 in revenue from the TapCart App! Tiger is also ranked close to the top for "underwear" searches in both Google Play and Apple App Store. Not only did TapCart get get my business app up, running and profitable, they also did an excellent job in ASO (App Search Optimization).

Thanks to everyone at TapCart and Merry Christmas!

Tiger Underwear
United States
3 months using the app
July 11, 2019

Tapcart is amazing!! It allowed me to very quickly turn my shopify store into an app. Customer service is amazing - the people at tapcart are super responsive and helped me through the whole process of building and launching the app. Shoutout to Cole!!!

Spire Curves
United States
3 months using the app
December 22, 2022

The Tapcart team has been amazing in helping design and implement our app. Highly recommend their direction at the beginning of your app design. Will be coming back for my next mobile app.

The Kings of Styling
United States
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear your experience with our team has been amazing!!

January 31, 2018

My app finally launched today! It has been an easy process working with Tapcart from start to finish. The team was always responsive, and always answered all my questions. They even took time to explain the whole process from submission to app store. I'd recommend anyone with a shopify store who is interested in getting an app to use them.

Mike Ds Bbq
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2020

I want to highlight Megan Hamm. Her professional approach made this all possible. Love the App and the freedom it gives me to run my own company.

shoptrayvion
United States
3 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Getting an App for our business has been a great investment for our loyal customer base. Super easy to use for the customer and very easy for us to update and change without the need of using an expert. I recommend this to anyone who has a strong returning customer base.

Menace Company
Australia
3 months using the app