Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting business metrics such as revenue, conversion rates, and customer lifetime value, particularly noting its effectiveness during high-traffic events like Black Friday. It features a user-friendly interface with drag-and-drop templates, robust customization options, and seamless integrations with tools like Klaviyo, Yotpo, and Fast Simon. Key features include support for push notifications, enhancing marketing and direct customer engagement. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance and responsive, proactive customer support, highlighting the expertise and quick assistance from named account managers. This app is considered an essential tool for Shopify stores venturing into mobile commerce, consistently exceeding expectations and proving valuable in e-commerce strategies.

July 18, 2024

Overall the app works well - we're still on a more basic plan so there are some limitations (hence the 4*), but looking into possibly upgrading to get the full works soon.
What is great is the dedicated service provided - our account manager Tyler works closely with us with regular calls to share ideas, best practices and support for our campaigns - he's been a massive help to understand how we can get the most out of our app and subscribers.

Goddiva
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
December 18, 2019

Very easy to use and change as you need to update things, The tap cart team were so quick in setting things up for me and always so helpful!

LEGOE. HERITAGE
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 2, 2020

I'm reviewing this app once again. The customer service is incredible as well as the dedicated app manager. My app looks better than ever and sales have continued to grow at a rapid rate. All that is missing is the complete Smile.io integration which I have been informed is being worked on and will come in the future. Once that is complete, I'd give this platform 10 stars if I could. Recommendation: Night mode would be awesome for customers who enjoy a dark screen on their phone. I also wonder if Conversion-Bear would ever get on board with TAPCART to integrate as well. That would completely change the game for app sales and the experience.

Hoodlums & Brigands
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2019

Promises to give you a good looking app, and yes, Tapcart gives you the Most Stunning app for your shopify store. Undoubtedly. Support can be more pro-active and efficient.

Furniture Online: Buy Wooden Furniture for Every Home | Saraf Furniture
India
Over 3 years using the app
January 28, 2019

This app is very easy to use. Builded a app in a hour. And staffs are very helpful and always responded on time . The only wish is it can be integrated with more other widely used shopify apps.

VaporDNA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 25, 2017

5 stars for service, ease of integration & set up. 4 stars only as yet to launch and proof will be in the sales and campaign we have yet to launch about being the first sustainable ocean activewear label to have an app. Will keep you updated with how we go :) Big thank you to Sina for all your help and guidance!

Saltgyspy
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 31, 2019

Highly recommend Tap cart for mobile app solution, loved the design and interface. Easy to use and integrate. Support from Cole was commendable. Thank you so much Tap cart and Cole :)

Indian Deals
Australia
12 months using the app
June 7, 2017

Great App, super easy to set up and use. Looking forward to seeing the analytical side become available :)

Kokohbikini
Australia
10 months using the app
April 27, 2018

Well designed and easy to use, both frontend and backend. Customer service is is quick to respond. There have been a few bugs along the way but they are typically resolved quickly. I like that the app is constantly evolving into something better.

Shopmasc
Canada
9 months using the app
August 26, 2017

I think this app is FAST and GOOD for anyone who is looking to step into the mobile app scene but does not know a lick of coding or is worried about the capital it would cost to invest in having someone build your app for you. There are a few hurdles you have to jump through but the staff walks you through each one step by step and monitor the chat room to answer questions you might have. I only rate it a 4 out of 5 because I think for the price of $99 it should come with little more features like the ability to add a background to your app or something cool. Very good App in summary. Invest the funds if you want a quality app.

Innovative Supplies
United States
4 months using the app