Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. They value its customization options, efficient onboarding process, and visually appealing design. The drag & drop template is easy to use, and the push notifications feature is praised for its real-time analytics. Merchants report increased revenue and customer retention. The customer service is highly responsive and the app is recommended for expanding marketing and sales capabilities, as well as quick mobile app creation.

November 17, 2022

Highly recommend Tapcart. They're a tech platform that actually live up to their promised timelines. I was very impressed with the onboarding service. Quick response times and great efficiency in execution. It truely was an easy and quick experience to get an app live.

WelleCo Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 18, 2020

This app makes it easy for any business to have their own mobile native app on Google play store and Apple app store. Great company to work with, would highly recommend them.

GladGirl
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2022

As a small team of 5, we never thought we would have the human capital or technical capacity to build an app... Megan and the TapCart team helped take care of everything. Stoked on how everything turned out. Have a day!

Duvin Design Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2018

Perfect app , very useful , not a waste of money, customer service is fantastic and they offer help, definitly recommend

The Football Fans
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2020

HIghly recommended app. It has been such an easy process moving our website to the app! Jessica from TapCart was very helpful, thanks again!

Pal Joey
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 13, 2022

Nicole and her team are amazing. We had a super crunched deadline to get our app up and running and they killed it. The communication was on point which is very important to us and they have answered every concern and jumped on changes immediately.

ElleebanaStoreUSA
United States
29 days using the app
Tapcart replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love that you enjoyed your implementation experience with Nicole and our team! Excited to watch your app continue to grow!!

January 17, 2020

Great App!! Our IOS and Android Apps were up and running in no time. It very easy to design and it was a breeze going through the Apple Store and Google Play approval. Cole, you are awesome!! Thank you Tapcart.

Buygreenchem
United States
29 days using the app
April 30, 2021

Tapcart is a must-have if you are trying to grow your brand. The platform is well designed, user-friendly, and offers a great experience for users. We had our first call with tapcart on a Friday. 3 days later we were LIVE in the app store. Val and Robert were on top of things, they provided all the resources and help we needed to get launched.

eCommsell
United States
29 days using the app
May 16, 2017

Im really happy with the result so far! Its fast and animated and engaging. Chat is always online and Eric was very helpful for modifications I required! Thanks Eric

Smplmrkt
Canada
28 days using the app
December 22, 2017

Sina and the team over at Tapcart are amazing. Truly. Had my app built and deployed within a matter of days. These guys are incredible. I HIGHLY recommend Sina and the team over at Tapcart.

Oregrownstore
United States
28 days using the app