Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

October 30, 2017

The support team is really great! We've only just started with our app with Tapcart, but our experience with them has already been 100x better with them then previous app developers. Their team created great promo images for the AppStore and made us a few images to promote our app on social media. The dashboard is simple, clean, and easy to navigate. They are understanding of our needs from the app and are working hard to meet those needs. Highly recommend!

The Zigzag Stripe
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2019

I’m not going to bleed your eyes dry. These guys are . Every step, everything you need. Great response time, and PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE‼️.

Exceptional Glory
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2019

They have great customer service. I honestly have never had better service from any company. Glad to be able to work with them. Their prices are reasonable and their app making is outstanding. I 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Triple Theta Fashion
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 16, 2017

We strongly recommend working with Tapcart. Their customer service is incredible. It truly felt like the team put our application launch as their main priority. They worked with our team closely to get the application launched and provided us with useful information to ensure optimal performance. Their backend system allows for easy customization and show the exact specifications needed for our graphics team to get the artwork optimized. Highly recommended!

Jerkyxp
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2021

My experience with TapCart has been incredible so far. Zero hiccups & the software has allowed us to create an app we are truly proud to release to our customers & the world. Big thanks to Jessica who has gone out of her way to promptly answer all my questions and get all our updates handled same day. Great work TapCart & Team

Six Hats Supply Co
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 25, 2020

I used the App to help grow sales in my store. The sales have grown for sure! Installing the app was simple and the support to implement on IOS and Android was second to none. Val worked on my App. She took time to train and explain how the App will work, its capabilities and how to update as neccesary. She has a sense of urgency and kept me updated daily. Great job!

Mishlei 3110
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2022

The app design team did a great job and the implemation process was seemless! One of our best experiences since staring our website!

Bottle Barn
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 13, 2020

This made creating an app super easy to do! Jessica, who helped me with my app submission, was extremely helpful and made the process seamless. My app looks very professional with smooth navigation throughout and everything syncs perfectly with Shopify. I can't wait until my app goes live this week!

The Rose Hanger
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 3, 2018

I've been impressed with both the features and customer service of the app!

The Jungalow Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 11, 2018

The team at tapcart is nothing short of amazing! They are US-based, answer the phones, respond to emails, and go far above and beyond to insure the optimal user experience. As a seasoned marketer, I have dealt with a plethora of software companies in my day and tapcart has been the best of the best, exceeding all of my expectations. Their execution is impeccable and there are no lags or delays. If there is an issue they fix it right away; no waiting. The app itself is clean straightforward and easy to customize and edit. Again, if you need anything the team at tapcart is there to get it done for you. I will most certainly use tapcart again and give them the highest recommendation to anyone who needs an app!

Idogworld
United States
About 1 month using the app