Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

March 29, 2023

Such an amazing application and the implementation team was incredibly kind and super helpful! Once you get the hang of it, the app is incredibly easy to use and customize

The Candy Closet
United States
29 days using the app
Tapcart replied April 3, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Tapcart! We are thrilled to hear that you found the app's experience user-friendly and that our implementation team supported you with kind and helpful support! Excited to watch the Candy Closet app grow!

January 17, 2020

Great App!! Our IOS and Android Apps were up and running in no time. It very easy to design and it was a breeze going through the Apple Store and Google Play approval. Cole, you are awesome!! Thank you Tapcart.

Buygreenchem
United States
29 days using the app
December 13, 2022

Nicole and her team are amazing. We had a super crunched deadline to get our app up and running and they killed it. The communication was on point which is very important to us and they have answered every concern and jumped on changes immediately.

ElleebanaStoreUSA
United States
29 days using the app
Tapcart replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love that you enjoyed your implementation experience with Nicole and our team! Excited to watch your app continue to grow!!

April 30, 2021

Tapcart is a must-have if you are trying to grow your brand. The platform is well designed, user-friendly, and offers a great experience for users. We had our first call with tapcart on a Friday. 3 days later we were LIVE in the app store. Val and Robert were on top of things, they provided all the resources and help we needed to get launched.

eCommsell
United States
29 days using the app
August 19, 2022

Great app so far, we have just launched. It took less than 2 weeks to get it going. Incredible support from their team from Drew, Val and Ali.
Stop asking questions.... do it. Smooth process and very fast app.

Venum
United States
28 days using the app
August 10, 2017

I'm very happy, they literally walked me through each step of the process. Building an app is not easy and they made it as streamline as possible. Extremely attentive and responsive. Highly recommended!

Cromwell Watch Co
United States
26 days using the app
May 15, 2017

Really like how quick and snappy our app is. Customer support is always online and happy to chat with us. Hands down best mobile solution for Shopify. Keep up the good work guys!

Onotes
United States
26 days using the app
April 12, 2017

It's simple. It works. I loved being able to preview the app on my iPhone before launching.

Victory Journal
United States
25 days using the app
August 7, 2019

The app is easy to customize and provides most everything you need for a mobile app connected to shopify. The customer service has been very responsive and has helped us with the setup and customization. Excellent service

Bella Rose Boutique
United States
23 days using the app
August 11, 2017

The Tapcart team was super helpful in guiding me through the process of setting up my store app. Now that it's set up, I couldn't be happier with the intuitive design. Super slick!

Materevolution
United States
22 days using the app