Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

August 30, 2023

Cannot say enough good things about Tapcart. Cole is our rep and he is just the man! He is personable, knowledgeable and always is making sure we are on top of things and up to date with our app running at it's peak performance and best practice.
Thank you to Cole and the Tapcart team for making such a seamless and easy platform to use!

Relentless Betrayal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied September 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. It warms our hearts to hear about your positive experience with Cole and the whole Tapcart crew. We always aim for a seamless and top-tier experience. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with. Cheers to more success together!

July 27, 2023

We've been using Tapcart for over a year and couldn't be happier with the service. The dashboard is user-friendly and has great customization options. We're able to keep our brand kit adjacent to our online store. Our customer service rep is the best and so helpful. Highly recommend!

Helpsy Source
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied July 31, 2023

We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with Tapcart! Thank you for leaving a review and for your recommendation; it truly means a lot!

August 30, 2023

The onboarding process was incredible. It was very thorough and as we launch we're confident we have a great app that our audience will enjoy. The Tapcart design team did an excellent job of capturing our brand, creating images that look amazing, and they did it with amazing speed. Now we're ready to tell the world and see the impact on our business.

Kerusso.com
United States
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied September 1, 2023

Super stoked to hear you had a smooth onboarding and are loving the app design! Our design team works passionately to ensure that every brand's essence is captured perfectly, so it's great to hear that you felt that connection. Good luck with your app launch, we're excited to watch your community grow!

June 7, 2023

Tapcart has been an incredible app platform for our business, allowing us to enhance our customer experience. Our account manager, Cole, has been exceptionally helpful throughout the process, ensuring seamless integration. With Tapcart, we've successfully rewarded our valuable customers and strengthened our relationship with them.

Sculpted By Aimee
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been instrumental in enhancing your customer experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Cole!

September 6, 2023

Working with Jayne from Tapcart was a game-changer for my app development. Their expertise and dedication exceeded my expectations.
The app is user-friendly, visually stunning, and the support was invaluable. Highly recommend!

YELLOW SUB TRADING
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied September 8, 2023

We're so thrilled to hear your glowing feedback about Jayne and the Tapcart team! We always aim to elevate the app game, and it's great to know we hit the mark with yours! Thanks for the high-five recommendation!

August 8, 2023

The setting up experience was super seamless and user friendly. Val was great at communicating and making sure our team stayed on track! Our team never felt like we were asking for too much and Val and Lauren were really great at getting us what we needed and answering all the questions we had!

Lane 201
United States
2 months using the app
Tapcart replied August 9, 2023

Thanks for the awesome feedback, we're thrilled to hear Val and Lauren made the experience seamless! Excited to watch your app grow!

October 5, 2023

It's been a great onboarding experience. We are excited to launch out app.

Rogue Energy
United States
5 months using the app
Tapcart replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to hear about your seamless onboarding experience. Best wishes on the launch of your app! We're here to support you every step of the way.

February 29, 2020

I want to convey my POV to the developers, $99 per month, in INR it is 7000 per month, INR 84000 annually, think of revisiting your pricing policy, with that amount one can built their own app, Saas always work if it is reasonable priced.

Uniform Sarees
India
About 6 years using the app
August 20, 2020

Tapcart has been a great additional channel for us to expand our reach and allow customers the ease of placing their orders on the app. Since we upgraded to the Enterprise model, we have seen 8X - 10X increases in sales due to the design help from the Tapcart team as well as keeping us informed and updated on new product releases and integrations. I would highly recommend Tapcart!

Spongellé
United States
About 6 years using the app
January 16, 2018

Such a great company to work with. We've built two apps with them so far and throughout the process, this team has been extremely responsive to all of our questions and concerns and unlike other firms we've dealt with in the past, they actually do what they say they'd do, when there is an issue or a glitch. Thank you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

Puff Puff Pass It
United States
Almost 6 years using the app