Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

March 8, 2018

They have the coolest designed app with high quality! I can't wait for Android version! It deserves the cost and I hope it will be always better!

+ Their support is amazing

212perf
Bahrain
14 days using the app
August 7, 2018

So far so good, teams beens super responsive and helpful via dashboard messaging. App is super smooth and clean, everyone will think you're a genius lol when you tell them you created a app for your store.

Godsofmankind
United States
14 days using the app
June 23, 2020

This app and company are a godsend! Staff was extremely helpful and i couldn't have asked for a better experience!

helpmedevvon
United States
11 days using the app
July 26, 2019

I highly recommend this! After using a different company for our app for a couple of years that left us feeling out dated with little to no customer service and updates I made the switch to Tapcart and it was extremely smooth and easy to switch! They are so quick to respond to any and all issues and the integration within Shopify makes it really easy to use! I love that there's an app to send push notifications from making this an easy asset to use on the go! I think my favorite part is the ability to send products and photos in notifications!

Lush Fashion Lounge
United States
11 days using the app
August 17, 2017

That app is exactly what I was looking for. A really simple and easy way to have your own, branded iOS app for your store.

I wonder how come Shopify doesn't already provide such a feature. I won't be surprised if Shopify acquires them and bundles it with their offerings.

Botano 2
Greece
10 days using the app
December 21, 2018

Tapcart has been amazing in helping me create an App for my business. The process is very easy and they've been great at communicating and answering any questions that I have had. Cant wait to continue using them and seeing the new features that they are introducing soon!

Direct Kicks
United States
10 days using the app
November 23, 2017

Easy to install, great customer support!

Queen Anna
United States
10 days using the app
July 29, 2020

Amazing app! Can't believe it was this quick and easy to finally get our Shopify store's own app up and running on both Apple and Google app stores! Just wish I stumbled upon Tapcart much earlier! Our executive team is so impressed! Super smooth process, great simplistic app look and feel, functional to make any changes, and a big shoutout to Val Brugueras who assisted me along the way - fast and efficient responses to all my questions, even though there is a 9 hours time lag between California and South Africa! Always very professional and friendly! This has truly been a great experience so far! Keep it up guys! Herman, Magalies Citrus Online

Magalies Citrus Online
South Africa
9 days using the app
May 16, 2017

Im really happy with the result so far! Its fast and animated and engaging. Chat is always online and Eric was very helpful for modifications I required! Thanks Eric

Smplmrkt
Canada
8 days using the app
October 29, 2019

WE just launched this app and the transition has been seamless. Very communicative during the process, scheduled plenty of calls to walk us through the process where needed. The design tool is even easier than building an email. Very Intuitive. Changes are instant and the Android plus IOS Support are perfect.

Definitely recommend!!

Iron Bean Coffee Company
United States
8 days using the app