Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $250/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Tapcart
393 reviews
356 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
356 reviews
December 1, 2022

The obvious next step in improving our e-comm experience was adding the Tapcart App. Excellent implementation process, easy to set up and a great user experience.

Hushin
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Can't wait to watch the Get Hushin app grow!

November 29, 2022

This app is great. Easy integration and expert support. Highly recommend to merchants looking to increase customer retention and sales conversion.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Excited to see your app continue to grow with us!

November 21, 2022

We just launched and couldn't have done it without Val and Stacey. They have been so incredible during this implementation process. We're so excited to start using it!

Natural Life
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Tapcart replied November 22, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! I'll be sure to give Val and Stacey the props they deserve. Best of luck with the launch!

November 17, 2022

One of my very favorite apps! Great value, extremely reliable, and so easy to use. We love our Tapcart app!

Beast & Buckle
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Tapcart replied November 21, 2022

We love that you are enjoying the app! We hope you crush it this BFCM!

November 17, 2022

One of the best implementations I have seen, the TapCart team did all the heavy lifting and powered through the go live in 3 weeks. Very happy with the results, far less complex than building our own mobile applications.
Some limitations in terms of custom functionality (which they are working on), but for an added sales channel highly recommend.

EHPlabs Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month