Reviews (392)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to convert a desktop store into a mobile-friendly version with ease and style. It's particularly beneficial for iPad merchants and small businesses, enhancing their professional appearance. Key features include automatic store updates every 4 hours and insights into customer behavior. Many appreciate the responsive and efficient customer service, particularly the live chat support. Reports indicate increased sales, traffic, and customer retention after installation.

June 23, 2024

merci

VBK
Canada
September 1, 2016

My english it's not good enough to emphasize the awesome customer service I had with you guys!! I made a request to have an Italian language setting and two days later (even considering the time zone) it was added. I wish all Italian companies could be able to work like you! it would be a much better country!!
Thank you again Alan and all the ShopPad team!
Max

Lollipopdolciefeste
Italy
Over 7 years using the app
Edited January 10, 2017

Updated 1/10/17
I recently noticed that our site was no longer switching to a mobile version. I emailed ShopPad support, and they had it fixed within 2 days! Great customer service, with a quick response time, and now our mobile site looks great again!

Original:
So far, this app works great. It was incredibly easy and fast to set up, and looks great on my phone and tablet. The only thing I noticed was that it took a minute to recognize that I was on a phone, so I was browsing the desktop version for a minute when it suddenly switched to the mobile version, so I had to start over what I was doing to test it. It also wouldn't load the mobile version again in my browser once I had switched to the desktop version. But it looks super professional and I love it!

Discountfqfilters
United States
About 7 years using the app
March 14, 2014

I just started my store on shopify , on exploring their appstore i came across ShopPad App. , immediately i got it installed as i believe Future is Mobile and providing a Store design for our Customers is Must.

U have to see it to believe it , look and ease of this app is awesome, i would highly recommend this app for every store. These guys are doing great service.

Dattani Book Agency
India
About 6 years using the app
July 28, 2015

On point, and responded quickly to all my questions! Awesome app as well. minijoops.com

Minijoops
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
June 17, 2013

This aps is a great stuff. I'm happy with its service. Please subscribe it. Good JOB!

PureGreenTeas.com
Malaysia
Almost 6 years using the app
May 27, 2013

I'm not a techy and I installed the App easily. The shop looks awesome on an iPad now...wish everything was this easy.

FishingAmmo
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
December 27, 2017

We love this app! So easy to understand and use.

Blue Lab Vapors
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 19, 2017

Fast customer service, smooth layout and interface with many customisable options, highly recommendable.

Designy Egypt
Egypt
About 5 years using the app
April 13, 2013

All of your products added to Catalogue in a stylish and sleek design, simple to use and fast support. And its free, what more could you ask... recommend to everyone!

Active Formulas Skin Care
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app