ShopSync

ShopSync

by ShopSync

Connect your store with Mailchimp

4.2 of 5 stars(297 reviews)

About ShopSync

Connect Your Store With Mailchimp

Connect your Shopify store to a Mailchimp list in less than 60 seconds for free.

Sync

ShopSync will sync all information in your Shopify store to Mailchimp - customers, orders, and products.

Trigger Automations

Set up marketing automations in Mailchimp and trigger them automatically. Remind customers about abandoned carts, win back lapsed customers, and follow up after the sale.

Recommend Products

Generate recommended products based on a customer’s past purchase history.

Segment Customers

Track and segment customers based on transaction details and purchase frequency.

Sync Merge Tags

Map customer information within Shopify to Mailchimp - use for segments or campaigns.

Initiate Pop-Up Forms

In one click, embed a pop-up form that converts your website visitors to subscribers.

Simple Set Up

Connect your store with Mailchimp in no time through Shopify's app store. Once activated, ShopSync will import all information in your store to Mailchimp - including customers, orders, and products. We can also sync merge tags like birthdays or anything else that's important to your marketing efforts.

Use your purchase data to personalize your marketing.

Create custom segments or choose from Mailchimp's pre-built ones to market smarter. Target segments with your own personalized messages, welcome new subscribers, reward repeat buyers, or incentivize customers to return.

Automate your email marketing

When you activate the ShopSync app in Shopify, you're able to use any of Mailchimp's automation workflows. Automatically send abandoned cart messages encouraging shoppers to complete their purchase, re-engage past customers with relevant product recommendations, or prompt customers to leave reviews.

Integrates with

  • mailchimp

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 297 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Daria Day

I love MailChimp and I am glad to have ShopSync that allows me to continue using MC. Great app. great support. Highly recommend it

Fallen Footwear US

I think Mailchimp is the best email marketing platform available and ShopSync make the integration as easy and reliable as it must be

O. Store

Great import and connection with Mailchimp. But, I lost all my tracking in GA and on FB :/ So uninstalled again... and tracking worked.

Too bad, what I experienced with Shopsync seemed awesome until I discovered the tracking issue.

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hi there, we saw your review and wanted to reach out right away.

Can you help us understand what you're referring to regarding tracking? We don't see any support tickets open and this isn't something we're familiar with in regard to the core functionality of our app; we would definitely like to learn more about the problem you're experiencing.

You can reach out to us anytime by contacting us at support@shopsync.io.