Related categories

Etsy Integration Inventory

Easy Etsy Integration-inventory, Orders, Quantities Etsy.com

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

Export Listings to Etsy

Etsy Integration to Shopify ,Export listings data :images, title , tags, description and more.. into Etsy with a click of a button !

Etsy real time Inventory sync

Etsy Shopify integration - Keep your inventory sync in real time so you will never oversell again! Inventory management for Etsy sellers.

Etsy sync orders & fulfillment

Sync your Etsy orders to Shopify. Set Shopify as your order management source of truth. Update Etsy orders as fulfilled. Suppliers & POD.

App details

Etsy Integration Inventory

Etsy Integration Inventory

Selling on Etsy ? don't worry we've got you covered! Etsy Integration app will help you to manage all of your inventory, orders and quantities between automatically , No more manual labor!

  • Connect your Etsy store
  • New Etsy seller ? easily export all of your listings and variations to Shopify
  • Already selling on Etsy ? make sure that all of your listings and variations have SKUs and start selling on both platforms

Etsy Shopify Integration Key benefits :

Export Shopify listings and import into Etsy

Export all your Shopify listings into Etsy with a click of a button : Images, Title , description , tags, price , SKUs, variations and more ...

Avoid The Trap of Overselling

Our mission is to make sure your inventory is synced near real time between Shopify and Etsy.

Listing and Variations SKU

Make sure that all of listings and variations you need to sync has unique SKU and appears once on Etsy and Shopify.

Duplicate SKUs

Manage duplicate SKUs ? we support duplicates SKUs as well!

Bi-Directional sync

We listen to quantity changes on both platforms. Any change of the quantity will update the other system.

Order Replication

If you are POD seller , working with suppliers or if you want to manage all of your orders in Shopify as source of truth , our app will replicate your new & paid Etsy orders into Shopify automatically.

Sync Frequency

Your listings quantity will be updated automatically up to 15 minutes. If you need a faster update let us know!!

Etsy Tweaks

Let's review the main platforms differences and shopUpz solution :

Out of Stock

You can not set zero in Etsy's listing. Solution : if Shopify inventory listing is zero we will set Etsy listing to inactive with quantity =one .

Export stocks

With just one click you can easily export all of your Etsy and Shopify stock side be side to your email. Track and find out of stock and low in stock listings/variations .

Back in Stock

If shopUpz set Etsy listing to inactive (out of stock) once the product is back in stock on Shopify the listing on Etsy will become active once again.

OMG - You Don't Need to Leave Shopify !!!

Correct! too many solutions and new systems to learn.... We want you to have the best seamless experience in your comfort zone that is why we have decided to be a native shopify app. All your inventory will appear at once single shopify store.

We Love to Build New Integrations

Our specialty is Etsy ! That said, If you are looking for new integrations contact us and we will be happy to check it out and have you as our beta partner.

Implementation

We would be happy to assist with any further questions and advise on the right inventory operation management.

shopUpz Team.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Etsy
Etsy Integration Inventory

Etsy Integration Inventory

Selling on Etsy ? don't worry we've got you covered! Etsy Integration app will help you to manage all of your inventory, orders and quantities between automatically , No more manual labor!

  • Connect your Etsy store
  • New Etsy seller ? easily export all of your listings and variations to Shopify
  • Already selling on Etsy ? make sure that all of your listings and variations have SKUs and start selling on both platforms

Etsy Shopify Integration Key benefits :

Export Shopify listings and import into Etsy

Export all your Shopify listings into Etsy with a click of a button : Images, Title , description , tags, price , SKUs, variations and more ...

Avoid The Trap of Overselling

Our mission is to make sure your inventory is synced near real time between Shopify and Etsy.

Listing and Variations SKU

Make sure that all of listings and variations you need to sync has unique SKU and appears once on Etsy and Shopify.

Duplicate SKUs

Manage duplicate SKUs ? we support duplicates SKUs as well!

Bi-Directional sync

We listen to quantity changes on both platforms. Any change of the quantity will update the other system.

Order Replication

If you are POD seller , working with suppliers or if you want to manage all of your orders in Shopify as source of truth , our app will replicate your new & paid Etsy orders into Shopify automatically.

Sync Frequency

Your listings quantity will be updated automatically up to 15 minutes. If you need a faster update let us know!!

Etsy Tweaks

Let's review the main platforms differences and shopUpz solution :

Out of Stock

You can not set zero in Etsy's listing. Solution : if Shopify inventory listing is zero we will set Etsy listing to inactive with quantity =one .

Export stocks

With just one click you can easily export all of your Etsy and Shopify stock side be side to your email. Track and find out of stock and low in stock listings/variations .

Back in Stock

If shopUpz set Etsy listing to inactive (out of stock) once the product is back in stock on Shopify the listing on Etsy will become active once again.

OMG - You Don't Need to Leave Shopify !!!

Correct! too many solutions and new systems to learn.... We want you to have the best seamless experience in your comfort zone that is why we have decided to be a native shopify app. All your inventory will appear at once single shopify store.

We Love to Build New Integrations

Our specialty is Etsy ! That said, If you are looking for new integrations contact us and we will be happy to check it out and have you as our beta partner.

Implementation

We would be happy to assist with any further questions and advise on the right inventory operation management.

shopUpz Team.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Etsy

Pricing 14-day free trial

VIP

$19/month

Etsy charges 0.20USD for activating/renewing a listing

  • 14-day free trial
  • Unlimited SKUs/listings export
  • Unlimited Etsy order
  • Unlimited Real time inventory quantity sync
  • Customer support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • SacredPlantCo

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 5 days

    I needed assistance getting the app to sync properly and they were incredibly helpful and quickly responsive. I am happy with their service.

    Developer reply
    August 4, 2022

    Thank you very much for your great feedback :)
    Shirly.

  • Wellness Warrior

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 11 months

    I cancelled this app more than a year ago because it doesn't work - I never get integration with my Etsy store and orders never come through. Then today I find out that I've been billed this entire time! Every month. It never actually cancelled. I'd like a refund.

    Developer reply
    August 4, 2022

    Hey,
    Please note that you installed my app on September 3rd and removed it after 11 months today at August 4th. I've also confirmed the issue with Shopify team.
    In case you haven't used the app I will be happy to discuss and refund you.
    I've sent you several emails and you haven't responded yet.

    Looking for your response.
    Shirly.

  • theswaddlepro

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 1 day

    Unbelievable customer service. Very responsive and patient answering may questions. Loving the app so far

    Developer reply
    August 3, 2022

    Thank you very much for your great feedback!
    Service is our top priority:-)
    Best,
    Shirly.

Apps similar to Etsy Integration Inventory

  • Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

    Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

    Multiple shops, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Faire, QBO, Square, & more

    4.9 of 5 stars(393reviews)
    14-day free trial
  • Leap Multi Store Sync

    Leap Multi Store Sync

    Real-time inventory sync, product sync, and order forwarding

    5.0 of 5 stars(3reviews)
    14-day free trial
  • Vendor Store Sync

    Vendor Store Sync

    Plugin for Vendor Website to sync inventory with Merchant

    No ratingNo reviews
    Free
  • Syncio Multi Store Sync

    Syncio Multi Store Sync

    Real Time Inventory Sync, Product Sync, and Order Push

    4.7 of 5 stars(161reviews)
    14-day free trial