Black Friday sales. BFCM bar

Black Friday sales. BFCM bar

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
44 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
November 2, 2021

GREAT APP LOVE IT SO SIMPLE TO USE LOVE IT ON MY STORE GREAT JOB KJDIFFEUGRFERGFBRBFERGFIRJ4HRUIY7RYGRY4GFT

rrebecasglamboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited November 8, 2021

Not sure now if I want to pay 4 dollars for options That were Free Before, app is still ok nut now four dollars for selectiing color I like ? Love the app, easy install and configure. Easy configurable. Does What it is supposed to do. No Hassle with setup etc… Love That it is Free!! Great work
Been using it nog for A Month no problem so far

hedo computers
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 7, 2021

Awesome App...Beautifully designed very simple to use......Introducing more text formatting options and some gif animations will make this app super cool

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 4, 2021

Ottima app, senza costi e estremamente funzionale, a prova di principianti per rendere il tuo sito divertente e con info aggiuntive senza appesantire home ed esperienza dell'utente. Consiglio vivamente!

Herbal Banks
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 17, 2021

We love this app. It's so easy to use and it adds just the right touch to our store! We're so glad we found it. Thank you!

Viable Vegans
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 18, 2021

Does exactly what it says, excellent. Very easy to use and installation was automatic. And FREE!!! Even better.

Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
August 2, 2021

It does its job! Minimalist yet great to inform your customers about special promotions! You should try it out!

King Martin Pet Store
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 28, 2021

Provides a nice sidebar that's easy to setup, and has some nice pre-set designs. Could be more customisable, but so simple to use and does exactly what I needed it to do!

Rival Strength
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 18, 2021

The App fulfilled all that it offered and suited my purpose of giving the customers additional information. Great!!!

Rare High Grades
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
May 15, 2021

Absolutely great free app. Just what I needed to inform clients to use discountcode Keep up the good work guys.

Muur Decor
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 months