Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in managing product feeds, enhancing listings, and optimizing Google Merchant displays. It's praised for resolving product data issues, leading to product approval on Google Merchant. Many have seen increased sales and improved account performance. The support team, particularly Dennis, is commended for their quick and efficient responses. The app is valued for its cost-effectiveness and reliability over years of use. It's also suitable for businesses operating in various markets due to its ability to manage feeds in multiple currencies and domains.

December 9, 2019

Fantastic app with great support, I highly recommend this for everyone using Shopify and Adwords. We have used this for over a year without issue.

Spring Chicken
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 28, 2020

Amazing app, Set up once and never have to do anything, it just doe the job perfectly. Thanks to the team and their efforts.

AbillionZ
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 29, 2021

We are selling in multiple languages and currencies. We needed a robust solution that supports our global presents. The support team is very fast in getting things done. We have been using the app for a while now. Highly recommended.

gizzmogadgets.com
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 1, 2021

The app is very reliable and a major component in my shopify business. I really appreciate the support from Dennis and the team, they are responsive and very keen to help.

Lifestyle Vitamins
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 12, 2022

Great app. Great customer service. Very helpful with any issues when needing to make changes to the logic or I have questions about the app.

Métier
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited February 23, 2021

Very consistent and easy to use and customize. The support team has always been very responsive and helpful for all my issues. Update: Still using this app years later and we continue to be very pleased with the service provided.

Rydale
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 6, 2021

Support was fast and solved my issues with metatags quickly. Now we can have custom images urls and titles for specific products.

VeeFresh
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 17, 2018

Excellent app. Gabriel is a top bloke who is very helpful with configuration of specific requirements to the feed.

Fully recommend

Somatox
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 13, 2018

I don't know if this app fits all merchants needs, but it certainly fits ours.
Their customer service is second to none, with an incredibly fast response time and very professional and helpful answers.
We implemented the feed on one of our websites almost a year ago, and since it does exactly what we need, we're implementing it on all our other sites.
Oh, and by the way, it's the sole and only paid app we use... so to say that if we decided to use this app and not code it ourselves, it's for a good reason!

Kusakurashop
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
November 22, 2020

Excellent app and customer service. 100% recommend this app to any shopify store who wants to sell on Google, Facebook etc.

GymWear UK
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app