Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

Built for Shopify

Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2020

great app and great customer service - such a simple way to update your inventory. Way faster than other apps!!!

Alice & Wonder
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2018

Chris is great. The App is having some issue but he is working hard to fix it. I will update the review as well with more detail as i get to know the App better and its function and the company as well.

Chic Rugz
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2017

Love it. I have 28000 SKU's in my catalog, and this make updating inventory and pricing a breeze. Couple little things need to be improved (i.e. speed - it take about 6 hours for the update, and display "time" - I don't get why its says it finished 18000 seconds ago - when it just finished just a second ago) is the only reason it doesn't get a 5 star rating.

Atoolcrib
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2018

Easy to use. Reliable.
We use this app to update quantity and price. Works very well.

19thholecustomshop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 9, 2017

App stopped functioning for approximately one week. Developer believed he had solved the issue but again the app is non functional. Simply not reliable enough to be a viable option.

Mycollegeshirt
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 2, 2020

This app is a must have if you work with csv files to adjust stock levels and price. I cannot recommend this highly enough.

TecnoTools
Australia
10 months using the app
November 30, 2017

One of the most useful apps I have come across. Great work!

Pets By Us
United States
8 months using the app
Edited April 12, 2019

This app makes it so easy to upload your inventory from a spreadsheet. It has saved our company so much time and money.

GrovTec
United States
7 months using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied April 4, 2019

We appreciate the feedback very much! Thank you for being our customer!

November 4, 2017

A really basic app, but its been an absolute life saver.
In fact the simplicity of it makes it all the easier to use, and it does what it says on the tin, which is exactly what I wanted.

Use it almost daily to update my stock

Oakfurnituredirectuk
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
June 8, 2021

Great App that worked well for us keeping website and store stock sync'd before we switched to Shopify POS. Queries were dealt with quickly.

Party Fever
United Kingdom
7 months using the app