Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

Built for Shopify

Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2019

This app allows you to upload file by SKU to update inventory, prices etc.. It works great and if there are any issues Chris helps you out alot. In fact he is been very patient sorting problems with app to be more compatible with what I need it to do. Keep up a great work!

tune2mod
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied April 4, 2019

It's been a pleasure working with you as well, your feedback has been very beneficial to both the app and other customers! Thanks again for your business!

October 31, 2016

Great one, does the job easily and very practically, love it !!

Kanguru Online
Türkiye
About 3 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Esta app soluciono mi problema de sincronización de inventarios. Funciona a la perfección. Felicidades!!

Cross Mountain Bikes
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
November 1, 2018

It truly is "simple inventory." Perfect inventory management for our Shopify site with hundreds of SKUs. Excellent, top-notch customer service and communication. An absolute bargain (and necessity!) for $4.99/month!

The BitLoom Co.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 15, 2017

Superb app. The best one we use. Works brilliantly , helps us manage big stock and price changes very easily over tens of thousands of products in seconds.

Adam

www.modadoors.co.uk

Esprahome
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 4, 2018

Excellent app, allows simple stock updates with little to no effort. Support from Chris was quicker that i expected when i had questions.
www.astonequestrian.co.uk

Aston Equestrian
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 8, 2020

Pro's
Work's as described i can now easily update my inventory and price's in a few clicks

Con's
None

Well worth the money I had tried several ways to get shopify to except a simple csv with no luck then I added simple inventory within minutes my inventory and prices was updated (over 1000 products)

Outback Retro
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 12, 2021

Works seemingly flawless. Easy way for us to update inventory on over 150000 Skus and pricing as well. Highly recommended for high volume sites.

Lighting Front
United States
About 2 years using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied February 12, 2021

That is fantastic to hear! We appreciate it very much :)

January 27, 2022

Just upgraded to the auto fetch feature and is well worth the money. Saves us hours per week and always works. Can't recommend enough!

Star Tool Inc
United States
About 2 years using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied January 29, 2022

We are thrilled that the automation feature is saving you time and effort! Thank you for the kind words :)

June 23, 2017

A must-have app for all looking to quickly and efficiently update their backend. We're not sure what we'd do without this simple but extremely helpful app.

Shopsoko
United States
About 2 years using the app