Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

Built for Shopify

Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
August 11, 2015

Great app and great customer service. Surprisingly shopify was lacking a simple way to update stock levels but this app solves it and is so simple to use.

The Rug Sale
Australia
5 months using the app
April 3, 2017

A no brainer for the money!

Body is too short (minimum is 30 characters) LOL

Chic Teak
United States
4 months using the app
May 11, 2015

The app is simple to use, saves a lot of time in changing pricing for you products and Chris was EXCELLENT answering all my questions!!! I would highly recommend Simply Inventory.

Chirostuff.net
United States
4 months using the app
July 13, 2016

Great app , a must have for all shopify users , using everyday to update inventory of around 2000 products and works flawlessly . Thanks guys

Styor
Australia
3 months using the app
June 7, 2023

The app is amazing and Greg is amazing !

He introduce one suggestion / request in less than 24 hours ! ... now all of us can export the CSV with the Variation ID of the product.

Save me money on other app !!!!

On top of it, his app is effortless, works amazing, never had 1 issue, this is an app that you can call is fully developed and bug free !!!

I not only recommend, I strong advice you reading this to sign the app !!!

DaRoAn
Spain
2 months using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied June 7, 2023

Thank you so much for the review and the suggestion!

Edited January 20, 2021

There was a small misunderstanding which was sorted out very professionally by the developer who went above and beyond to try and remedy things. Would highly recommend!

New Zealand Shop
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied January 20, 2021

My sincere apologies for the poor experience here. I looked into how I missed your email and I see now that I have mistakenly set our reply-to email to our own email instead of the customer which is the cause of confusion here. I did respond but it never made it your way :(

I have sent a follow-up email to help you get this resolve and I will resolve the communication error on our side and the issue with the internal server error.

I would love the chance to make this right and earn your trust again.

April 7, 2016

Simples, funcional e com um suporte muito prestativo!

Specialita Fitness
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 27, 2015

OK, I've tried them all and this was the fastest 6,000+ SKU inventory/price updater that I have tried. It was also one of the only ones that was able to update duplicate SKUs (same variants used in multiple items) as you simply export all of your products, modify the file, then upload!

Took about 20 min. all up to update 6,000+ SKUs.

A couple minor quirks as it is "beta" but they were merely cosmetic.

Awesome! Too bad Shopify still sucks for inventory updating, but at least this works!

Global Rags
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2023

Awesome app that does exactly what I need. The core version is perfection.
I struggled for months trying to find a simple app that would allow me to update my inventory/price with a .xlsx doc. Simple Inventory has custom mapping headers that allow me to upload a .csv version without changing anything. It's brilliant. It saves me hassle & headache. 10 stars.

CottageCore Valley
United States
About 1 month using the app
Simple Apps LLC replied March 24, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that it's helping you so much :)

March 20, 2017

well basic but effective tool to update your inventory levels and prices.

Bali Designs
United States
30 days using the app