Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

Built for Shopify

Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
July 16, 2016

App is down since 3 days, didnt see any updates on the same

Bajaao
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 20, 2019

Great app for doing a "simple inventory" update! Has saved me hours of manually updating data in outside program and interfacing.

Marburn Curtains
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2017

Love it. I have 28000 SKU's in my catalog, and this make updating inventory and pricing a breeze. Couple little things need to be improved (i.e. speed - it take about 6 hours for the update, and display "time" - I don't get why its says it finished 18000 seconds ago - when it just finished just a second ago) is the only reason it doesn't get a 5 star rating.

Atoolcrib
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 9, 2017

App stopped functioning for approximately one week. Developer believed he had solved the issue but again the app is non functional. Simply not reliable enough to be a viable option.

Mycollegeshirt
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 8, 2015

Great simple app. Add your inventory and done! doesn't matter how many products you have. Simple CSV format. Two columns SKU and Quantity. Quick upload and few minutes later, Inventory is done!

No more having to export your entire site just to update few inventory products. Quick responses from the developer and easy to request feature suggestions. Definitely worth a shot!

MDI CarbonFiberMotorcycleParts
United States
14 days using the app
August 1, 2021

First off I want to say I have used other inventory updates. But what sets this apart from everyone else. It updates is so fast. I really mean lighting fast. The same file I used before for the other places would take up to two hours and here not even 2 minutes. I had a couple of questions and they were there for me. If you want the best in updating your inventory. Purchase this app. you won't sorry. I love it

NE Cycle Shop
United States
9 days using the app
May 12, 2017

Not bad for simple import/export but not very advanced and there are limitations.

Vapescom
United States
4 months using the app
October 2, 2018

Only been using for a day, but so far so good. With a few custom bat files and excel macros and formulas it takes my 12 hour update through shopifys product import tool, down to about 5-10 minutes. For $5 a month I will definitely be subscribing after the free trial.

The Gadget Man
Australia
4 days using the app
September 28, 2016

Simple, reliable and fast, but it can't handle multiple uploads at once. But overall it is very helpful at least.

Outdoor Equipped 5
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 28, 2020

It worked well and after a bit of tweaking csv files i was dumping from our business system it become a very efficient process. It allowed me to take a raw data dump pivot table it and import updated inventory of all skus in store.

Nelson Motors & Equipment
Canada
About 18 hours using the app