Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 28, 2020

I have just installed the app and I love it. great service and really quick response. would definitely recommend this app

Precious Wear
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; We're glad to hear that you're loving our app and support :) Kindly reach out to us if you ever need any assistance, our team is here for you always!

July 10, 2020

The team is very professional. They helped me with translation and fixed some issues I had with another app I used to apply discounts. Everything is working well now, Thank you so much !

Cafés Charles Danican
France
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 10, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 25, 2021

Everything works great. Super love their helpful customer support as well!! Amazing especially for a free app.

Safe Select Online Market
Philippines
27 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words about our app and our support! Looking forward to seeing you again!

April 30, 2021

Just started using the app and everything looks good! But more importantly LOVE the customer service. They were quick to respond to my questions and needs and what really impressed me was that they customized the functionality of the app to meet our companies needs! They did all the coding for us, which was super awesome.

Microfiber Wholesale
United States
22 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 3, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

February 3, 2020

The app is brilliant! 90% of my customers reorder the same product and this app allows for them to reorder so easily and change the quantities. It has reduced my admin time BY SO MUCH and is so easy for customers now to reorder. The customer service is first class from this team. Ask them anything and they will make it happen! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Ellar Boutique
Australia
22 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 4, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear the positive results of using our app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

May 7, 2020

Excellent! Deepa was too quick to get back when we required their help. They have an amazing mind peeps working together to solve the issues of their customers.

Thanks, team Hulk Code, and Deepa as well.

Mister Fab
India
20 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 7, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad Deepa was able to help you out with getting ReOrder App configured properly so that it wasn't interfering with your theme's code. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

September 14, 2021

Love this simple little app and also the support team behind it. Did exactly what we wanted and when we had a few tweaks issues Amit and colleagues were responsive and very helpful. Fully recommend if you want a simple re-order feature in the account area

HCL Clamping UK/Europe
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 14, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

January 27, 2021

Support was excellent! I wasn't expecting much support (just using free version) however they responded to my query very quickly, and sorted out my issues even quicker. And the app itself has been doing everything I wanted it to so far. Thanks team!

Campus&Co. | Tamworth
Australia
14 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

March 16, 2020

This app is a solid add-on to your shopify shop. Adding a reorder button on the order history page will definitely boost conversions.

CheckOutStore.com
United States
11 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, We're so happy to hear that Reorder app works well for you! You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

July 20, 2021

Does what is says, but can be a little slow. Has a problem with articles that are out of stock. Helpdesk is quick & very helpfull!

Feel Good Kitchen
Netherlands
8 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback about our app. We’ll strive to do better, however, we're so glad to hear that you got prompt assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)