Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 15, 2020

Just installed and seems to do exactly what it says! Support was great helping me to install it when the app auto-install wasn't working

Jake's Pet Supply
United States
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 17, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

July 2, 2020

Everything performed really well. I'm most satisfied with their customer service. As a small business owner having piece of mind knowing that they provide that level of support and quick turnaround is incredibly reassuring.

JMC Distribution LTD
Canada
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reorder app! We love the fact that you appreciate all our hard work and efforts to provide quick solutions, and are glad you've been delighted. :-)
You can always reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Edited May 20, 2021

The app is working great. It does exactly what we had hoped for. I paid for them to install the app and they did it promptly. They responded to the issues we had quickly and took care of making sure everything was working well.

CutCardStock
United States
4 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 21, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

January 4, 2021

The response of their support team is fast and good. They helped to fix my issue. I would recommend this app.

DNR WHEELS PTE LTD
Singapore
4 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

September 11, 2020

The support team needed to help with the installation as there's some code work required. Took about 2 days, so not the quickest app support I've received, but everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. It's now live and with all the testing I've done, it seems to be working perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Canine & Co
South Africa
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 11, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words. We’re normally known for our prompt resolution, and we regret that we missed the mark.

Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

September 20, 2022

Great app. Very helpful customer service. I was having trouble adding it to my website and their developers did it for me!!

Boarding Bites
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for such a great review! We are so glad to hear that our customer service team went out of their way to help you integrate our App onto your website. It is always our goal to provide exemplary service and it appears that was achieved! We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same level of quality service.

May 27, 2021

This is the second app that I've installed from HulkApps. Their apps are user friendly and have good instructions to get plugged in. I appreciate that they make apps that help to make the shopping experience better for our customers.

Grief Watch
United States
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 28, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so glad to hear you're loving our apps!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Thank you!

December 10, 2021

App working great so far, and great customer support! Feature request - would be very useful if orders that were repeat orders were able to be flagged, as we manage these differently in production. Thanks guys!

Woodruff and Co
Australia
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad that our customer support and app met your needs and expectations.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

April 2, 2023

Easy to install but the buttons looked a bit "messy" (we're using a Shopify 2.0 theme and this is not unusual). Asked the team if they could help and it was rectified in a matter of hours. Am yet to promote the customers and they've already started using it. Very pleased. Thanks!

ZeroWasteBulkFoods
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the app and our support service. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with both.

Regards,

January 29, 2020

Great app which does what it says! Good support team and really easy to use once it's set up! Really happy with it so far.

Färggrossen.nu
Sweden
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're really happy to see you happy