Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 2, 2020

I've just gotten the app up on my site and seems to work relatively well, though no one has placed a reorder yet. It can be a touch slow in loading, but nothing drastic. Support is extremely fast. The reason they got 4/5 stars is because, on a couple of occasions, if I asked for 3 things from support, one was missed, probably due to their speed.

Overall, it seems simple and should work well for us.

UPDATE (Reply to Developer): It's all good - it happened more than once, but I have a feeling it was just because they were moving so fast trying to get things taken care of that things were overlooked. No worries.

Kincaid's Is Music
United States
8 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 2, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

August 21, 2021

I just installed this app, that was easy and quick. It was simple to customize the App as well. I had a question, which was answered within Minutes !!! I truly like to give a 10/10.

JURA Store
Singapore
About 7 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 23, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Edited January 31, 2023

We are new to the re-order master app, but found out that re-order apps and subscription apps may not be compatible with each other, based upon the working theme. We have a lot of subscribers, so we kept our subscribing base with appstle and deleted this re-order app.
Seemed like it could have worked us, but account profiles for customers with subscriptions reorders versus customers with single (non-subscription) reorders did not seem to work concurrently. We felt that the accuracy of the subscriber re-order functionality was more important to us at this time.
The C/S was excellent. They really tried to make it work with a subscription app, though we could not visually ascertain that orders would trigger the correct platform, i.e., a single purchase reorder or subscription reorder.
If you have a subscription application, please double check first if this or any re-order app is compatible to function well.

RhoadsRoast Coffees & Importers
United States
4 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review about our Re-Order Master App. We understand that you considered using this app to better manage your re-orders and subscriptions, but found that it did not work as intended. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your feedback.

Our team is currently working to ensure that the Re-Order Master App will work well with other subscription apps to ensure that customer information and their orders are accurately managed. To ensure this, we have implemented additional features and testing processes. We hope that in the future this app can make the management of subscriptions and re-orders much simpler.

If you have further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always open to feedback to make our processes and services better. Thank you again for your honest review.

April 12, 2021

Perfect, needed a reorder button, got a reorder button. Contacted support to put code it into the right place we wanted and they did it no problem. Great app, great service.

Discount Supplements
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

January 2, 2023

So far so good. Support is awesome, fast and responsive. Got the set up completed for us and looking how we wanted. We are going to test this app for the next few days to be sure it's working with our other installed apps. Very happy to have found this option for our store. Thanks to Amit for all the help!

Whimsy Stamps
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your experience so far. App support is incredibly important to us, and we're glad that our team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed and have your store set up exactly as you wanted. Best of luck testing the app with your other installed apps - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thanks again for your review, and a special thanks to Amit for getting you started.

October 29, 2021

El servicio al cliente es rápido y sencillo (5 estrellas). La app aún le falta una sección para traducir la información que ve los clientes, pero el soporte se puede encargar de traducirlo por uno, por lo tanto no hay problema. Me gusta mucho esta app :)

Alacena de Mónica
Mexico
About 18 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2023

We are truly glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with customer support. And we have now added the language settings from where you can translate the required values for your storefront.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

September 9, 2021

The app did´t really work the way i wanted it to(my fault for not reading properly) But got a super good and fast support.

ABT Sweden
Sweden
5 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. Let us know what we should help you with to deserve those 5-stars!