Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2023

Easy app installation. Customer service is also very responsive, helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend this app to anyone who has a lot of repeat customers on a daily basis.

iwantveggies
Singapore
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 20, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer service team! We're delighted to hear that you found the app installation process easy, and the team will be so happy when they read your feedback.

April 2, 2023

Easy to install but the buttons looked a bit "messy" (we're using a Shopify 2.0 theme and this is not unusual). Asked the team if they could help and it was rectified in a matter of hours. Am yet to promote the customers and they've already started using it. Very pleased. Thanks!

ZeroWasteBulkFoods
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the app and our support service. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with both.

Regards,

January 29, 2020

Great app which does what it says! Good support team and really easy to use once it's set up! Really happy with it so far.

Färggrossen.nu
Sweden
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're really happy to see you happy

September 17, 2021

Great app and it's free! Can't get any better than that. It can be customized and tweaked but it does require some coding knowledge. However, the basic customization options available under settings should be fine for most people. It did require me to insert 1 tiny line of code into my theme to show the reorder button. This might be intimidating for some but clear instructions are provided. If you contact support they will probably do it for you too. Speaking of support, Sanjay was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and he responded to my questions really quickly. I highly recommend this app and the team that is managing it.

Regent Bond Inc
United States
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 18, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 29, 2021

El servicio al cliente es rápido y sencillo (5 estrellas). La app aún le falta una sección para traducir la información que ve los clientes, pero el soporte se puede encargar de traducirlo por uno, por lo tanto no hay problema. Me gusta mucho esta app :)

Alacena de Mónica
Mexico
About 18 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2023

We are truly glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with customer support. And we have now added the language settings from where you can translate the required values for your storefront.

Feel free to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

August 21, 2021

I just installed this app, that was easy and quick. It was simple to customize the App as well. I had a question, which was answered within Minutes !!! I truly like to give a 10/10.

JURA Store
Singapore
About 7 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 23, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

July 5, 2023

Very easy to customize to give our customers the option to make their ordering process even easier!!

Dr. Will Cole
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your review of our app! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed it. We strive to continue providing new and exciting features for our customers. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing our app!

September 14, 2023

This app will be very useful for the customers that regularly order large baskts of items from us as it should save time and maybe even increase AOV by reminding them what they bought before. Set up was easy, I used the support team and in 15mins I was up and away.

The Source Bulk Foods UK
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We are happy to hear that you found our app useful. We are always striving to improve our app and user experience, so your feedback is always appreciated. If you have any questions about the app or suggestions for future improvements, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!

April 12, 2021

Perfect, needed a reorder button, got a reorder button. Contacted support to put code it into the right place we wanted and they did it no problem. Great app, great service.

Discount Supplements
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

January 2, 2023

So far so good. Support is awesome, fast and responsive. Got the set up completed for us and looking how we wanted. We are going to test this app for the next few days to be sure it's working with our other installed apps. Very happy to have found this option for our store. Thanks to Amit for all the help!

Whimsy Stamps
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your experience so far. App support is incredibly important to us, and we're glad that our team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed and have your store set up exactly as you wanted. Best of luck testing the app with your other installed apps - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Thanks again for your review, and a special thanks to Amit for getting you started.