Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Its customization options and high-volume invoice handling make it suitable for businesses of all sizes. Merchants value its affordability, time-saving features like automatic invoice sending, and support for administrative tasks. Exceptional customer service, particularly from team members Robert and Chuck, is frequently mentioned. Its multi-language support and regional tax compliance make it popular among international merchants. The app is also useful in B2B operations, especially for providing VAT invoices.

January 3, 2024

I can't speak highly enough about Simplio! This app seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making the invoicing process incredibly smooth. The simplicity of its interface is a game-changer, making it easy for even a novice like me to navigate effortlessly.

What truly sets Simplio apart is its outstanding service. The speed and personal touch they provide are unparalleled. I recently encountered a critical issue with a customer and needed urgent assistance. Expecting the typical back-and-forth with support, I submitted my request, only to be pleasantly surprised.

To my amazement, Chuck not only responded promptly but also resolved the issue right away. This level of efficiency and effectiveness is rare in customer support. Chuck's proactive approach, fixing the problem without unnecessary delays or additional queries, truly saved the day. It's refreshing to experience such dedication to customer satisfaction.

In summary, Simplio not only lives up to its name by offering a genuinely simple and user-friendly platform but also delivers exceptional customer service. I wholeheartedly recommend Simplio to anyone looking for a reliable invoicing solution with top-notch support. Kudos to Chuck and the entire Simplio team for setting the standard for excellence!

Dello Mano
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 26, 2024

Love how simple to manage and design this apps for our company use. The layout is superb even for the free version.

Their customer services team did a great job for helping us on our inquiry and help, especially Robert. He always helps us out and attend to our query promptly.

Overall, we are so pleased with this apps!

UNTOLDstr
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
January 23, 2024

C'est payant mais c'est mal fait et même quand tu paye tu n'a pas acces à tout
En plus aucun moyend e contacter le support pour leur faire remonter les beug

Lucifer On You
France
6 months using the app
Simplio replied January 24, 2024

Hi there,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we would love the opportunity to address your concerns and enhance your experience like our other 10.000+ users.

We haven't received any support requests from you since August 2023, is it possible for you to reach out to our support team directly by replying our email so we can better understand your specific needs and work towards a solution that exceeds your expectations. Your input is invaluable, and we are committed to ensuring your complete satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Chuck

November 14, 2023

Very user friendly, and when I contacted support Robert was extremely helpful (and friendly) and fixed an issue for me, then showed me how to fix another issue myself in the dashboard. Thank you!

MORE Natural Wine
Germany
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Great App. Been using it for years. Great Support too.

Redkey USB
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2024

amazing customer service! the team has set us up a customer cost of goods invoice that we needed for sending internationally and claiming for lost parcels. huge time saver! THANK YOU!

Peachy Den
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Edited November 14, 2023

After customer service contacted us, unfortunately only after some time, we managed everything well. Thanks

Powerinsole
Austria
About 3 years using the app
September 20, 2023

At stamplab.com.au, we've found the "Simple Invoice - Order Printer" to be quite beneficial. After setting up our preferences, it takes over and simplifies the process. It's not only affordable but has almost stopped the 'can I get a tax invoice' queries we receive (I suppose nothing will stop them entirely ). The flexibility it offers is comprehensive. We had a minor hiccup with credit notes, but their support team was on it quickly. A small feature we'd appreciate is the ability to edit the "shipping type" for local pickups. Overall, a solid tool that delivers.

Stamp Lab
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 19, 2023

We really like the experience with this app
Custumer service support is welcoming, friendly and fast.
I recommend !

Maison Merling
France
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Absolut perfekter und schneller Service!
Robert hat sich um unser Anliegen gekümmert und dies schnellstmöglich umgesetzt. Sehr Sympathisch!

Dinnair Vertriebspartner Shop
Switzerland
21 days using the app