Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

April 28, 2021

Any customization or correction I have wanted with this app has been ironed out with quick correspondence from the support team.

K9 Sport Sack Wholesale
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 9, 2020

Great App. Made wholesale ordering so much faster for my customers! I would recommend it. The support is also quick and knowledgeable deserves 5 stars too!

DUNE COFFEE ROASTERS
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 15, 2016

Amazing app and even better support team. Key to any successful app is the team that guides you through any customization you need!

Collab Distribution
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
June 19, 2017

Mike and Seth provide the best customer support! They are super helpful and super quick in responding. Mike also perfectly did a few custom updates for us, which are working great! Love it!

Just Like Hero
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 14, 2019

Seth and his team are amazing, great support, Must use any and all of his products, top of the line. I will use him for life

Arise.Bio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 24, 2016

A great App, simple to install, our wholesale customers love the order form style. Support is fantastic, the Tech team helped me sort out what I thought was an issue with the App - when they discovered it was a problem with my own computer all along!! No issues with the App at all. Great service.
Alice

Thesource 3
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2015

The single page order form is a "must have" for anyone that is offering wholesale. We are using it in conjunction with Supple Apps Wholesale, Membership and BOGO. Support worked quickly and proficiently to integrate the order form with the other apps which required some tweaking to make them all play well together. Over all I'm very pleased with the results. Now our wholesale customers can quickly order the products they need without having to shop like retail customers. A+ guys!

Ampedliquid
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 19, 2022

This app is used time and time again by our customers.
Had an issue with using this app with a new Shopify theme, the help team responded quickly to my calls for help and logged in and fixed it! Thank you very much!

SKS Wholesale
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied January 19, 2022

Great to hear your customers are loving the order form and that we were able to get you setup with your new theme fast!

- Wholesale Helper Team

September 16, 2016

Fast, easy, simple to install, easy for the customers. Technical support has been great!

Ehchocolatier 2
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 1, 2020

Customer and tech support are quick to respond, thorough in execution. The app works as expected and don't recall having any negative issues.

B2b Kchilites Com
United States
About 3 years using the app