Reviews (135)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the wholesale ordering process and its compatibility with the Wholesale Pricing Discount app. Its customizability, such as creating order forms based on customer tags and displaying different SKUs to different clients, is highly valued. The simple design allows for easy order placement, and the support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for those seeking an efficient wholesale ordering solution with excellent customer service.

Edited February 13, 2019

Update for 2019 .
This app is now better than ever!... my customers, especially my wholesale customers, love ordering on our order form. Customers can search by sku, collection, name or description . Seth and Tejas are great to work with!

Just installed this app and we are very pleased ! Installation was easy and Seth was super nice and helped us tweak a couple of things.
Great app and excellent support !

Daphne Lorna
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2017

Seth and Tejas were without a doubt the most hardworking and responsive developers I've ever worked with. The implementation of the app was not without a lot of challenges, but they took it in strides and did a lot of custom tweaks along the way to make the app work properly. Can't thank you enough for your effort and all the best to many successes!

Mia Food
Canada
About 2 years using the app
September 24, 2019

This is the perfect addition to the Wholesale Pricing Discount app and makes it super quick and easy for my customers and wholesalers to order and re-order, the support team are amazing and customised the apps perfectly for our site https://druids.garden

Druids Garden
South Africa
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2019

Great app. The team provide a speedy support. They also offer customisation at a very reasonable price and are very accommodating.

dryrobeb2b
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

The team helped us implement the Wholesale Order form as well as customized it for us. They were speedy with their response and development time, and I am a very happy shop owner. This will help my customers be able to checkout so much faster. Thank you!!

Hell Babes
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2021

We love this app! The developer support has been incredible and the baseline format is exceptionally functional. It has given our return customers the ability to expedite their order process, which has been a significant challenge to accommodate with 150+ products and variants - being able to consolidate our listings in such a visually digestible manner has been a serious game changer for our business. It would be great to have the means to make more design edits - choose different default display options (alphabetical vs newest through oldest listings), designate different fields for Product Category (by product type vs by collection), include direct links to product pages, etc.

Fat and the Moon Wholesale
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 31, 2021

Awesome to see that you are getting value from the product! We are adding some of those filtering suggestions in the next 1.5-2 months :)

Feel free to contact us for a demo to see it before it goes live!

- Wholesale Helper Team

July 8, 2021

Great app. Has helped our business make ordering and re-ordering simple for our customers. The support team is super helpful & responsive at answering my query's and offering solutions.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2022

Support is A+. Quickly responded and help us craft the exactly wholesale solution we were looking for.

SANS Meal Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied December 8, 2022

Wow, thank you for such kind words. We love hearing that we crafted the wholesale solution you were looking for :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

August 3, 2017

Amazing time saver for our wholesale/B2B customers.
Large orders are a breeze and take mere minutes instead of the endless product and variant navigation.
Furthermore, Seth and Tejas provide incredible support and customization, and it's good to know that this app is backed up by pros.
>>> Get <<<
:)

Kyboot Partners
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 16, 2018

Ideal for wholesale bulk ordering of multiple variants.
Very good support during install
Also had some customisation done, support and work was very good.
Thank you TEJAS for your efforts

Toptac International
Australia
Over 1 year using the app