Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and straightforward setup. It offers both free and paid plans, suiting various budgets. The app provides real-time analytics, helping merchants track impressions and clicks, and has been credited for increasing store traffic and sales. It allows flexible ad generation from selected store products, with the option to update or delete them. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and prompt issue resolution. The app's Google ads feature is particularly valued by new online stores seeking quality traffic.

Edited February 27, 2018

Just getting started. Seems good, but too early to see what the long term results will be

papercutcity.com - unique gift and decor ideas

Papercutcity
United States
25 minutes using the app
August 16, 2018

seems great so far!! promise to update my review down the road

Deal Maxx
United States
24 minutes using the app
Edited July 20, 2018

Easy to download and uber user friendly.

My partner ads were up and running immediately after selecting my preferences.

Well done to the sixads team

Smart Cam
South Africa
24 minutes using the app
July 23, 2018

Great way to get traffic would recommend to friends

Angebar85
United States
23 minutes using the app
April 24, 2019

I have just installed this app and see potential from all the other great reviews. I will update this review after a week of my experience with you guys :)

Naes
United States
23 minutes using the app
October 25, 2020

i love it it is the best ads targeting and easist one I've used yet. every thing is on display and I know what I'm looking at.

Standley’s Inventory
United States
21 minutes using the app
August 29, 2018

Awesome app, will see how it goes :)))))

The Love Bridal
United States
20 minutes using the app
March 24, 2018

Just installed, but I like the concept and it was extremely easy to set up.

Whole Body Source
United States
16 minutes using the app
August 31, 2020

DO NOT USE THIS APP if you are going to use their free plan. They are not only advertise other people products on the bottom of your website but as well as a pop-up would lead your potential customers to buy products from other instead of your products. This app is misleading for free user. It is totally disappointed!

BE LE KOV
United States
15 minutes using the app
sixads replied September 1, 2020

Hey!
That is exactly how the app works in a free mode and you are always able to turn on or off all the ad formats in settings section of the app.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder

August 13, 2018

Very cool thank you Sixads!!!!!!!!!!

Widebodysubies
United States
15 minutes using the app