ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Reduce return rates with size charts and size guides for FREE

Free
size guide / sizing chart creator and editor in the app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 555 reviews

La'Jon Boutique

This App is not easy to operate deleted right away. So many other apps are better for beginners. I do not recommend this one.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

We're sorry you weren't able to install the app as easily as you were hoping. We've designed it to be as easy as possible to install the app, plus we have a support team who can help if you get stuck and need assistance.

All the best

Eastside Co

Ghost Rider Leather

i LOVE THIS APP! It makes it easy to create size charts, especially if you are like me and use many different suppliers and all size charts are different. Thank you, this is a great app!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's really appreciated and we're delighted you're happy with the app.

Don't forget to check out some of the others we have in the store :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Exhaust Garment

Was recommend from Shopify Experts, I using this to solve size chart problem, ease to use and it's free.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to review Size Matters! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps - Now Back in Stock and Cart Convert work particularly well on fashion sites like yours.

Best

Eastside Co

Trill Angelz

So far, so great! I've been using this app for a while now with only one minor issue that was quickly resolved by support. Plus it's free! Would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Hi there!

Thanks for your review. It helps other merchants as well as allowing us to continue to develop more great Shopify apps, so it's really appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

TopMemeShop

Does what I want it to do and looks nice on my product page. Customer support chat helper "Louis" helped me was determined to help me and eventually fixed the problem. Best of all, it's completely free.

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for rating the app (and Louis) so highly! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review; it really helps us out. Don't forget to check out our other apps in the store!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Vilbury London

Great app, provides easy to use and filter size charts. Would definitely recommend. Very happy with the service

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to review the app! We're glad it's working so well for you. We have a variety of other apps on the store that can help fashion sites make more sales - don't forget to check them out!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

oh.lala.btq

this is the best size guid app ever !! amazing and it's the same of other paid apps but it's free !!!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Hi there

Many thanks for your five star review :) Don't forget to check out some of our other apps in the store.

Best regards

Eastside Co

L/L Supply

AWESOME app and next level support. Highly recommend. We've tried a few different apps for sizing and this one takes the cake.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're delighted the app is working so well for you and happy to help out via our support guys.

Don't forget to check out our other apps :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

CULTNAKED

Great app with a great support. Size chart may be link or button or inline. The support is really fast. If you have any issues they kindly help. Love em. Thank you guys :)

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi

No problem at all! Thanks for your kind words and 5 star review; we really appreciate it!

All the best

Eastside Co

Chilly Gear

This app is very easy to use. Deserves the five stars the only thing to make this app over the top would be the ability to add pictures of how to measure the clothing rather then a script of how to do it

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Hi

Thanks for your 5 star review of Size Matters! We really appreciate you taking the time.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 55 56
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 55 56