Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows for the creation of multiple, customized size charts. It enhances store professionalism and customer experience with clear size guides. The app is reliable, supported by a responsive team, and its integration with product tags is a notable feature. Despite being free, it offers excellent value and improves the aesthetic of product pages.

March 8, 2024

Very impressed with how quick and easy it was to install the app and set up the various size charts. The support team have been incredibly helpful as well. Highly recommend.

Your Skin
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
September 10, 2017

The team at Size Matters has been so helpful with getting my size chart up and running. Thank you!

La Petite Ecoliere
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited December 10, 2019

Awesome app I love how it just updates all products
the easiest way to add size guide to apparel stores. perfect customer support!

Amztee
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
November 11, 2016

Just what I was looking for. My size chart now looks professional and very efficient service. Thank you.

Misty Cashmere
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
June 28, 2019

Love this app. It integrates super well into our theme, and definitely love how you can create different charts based on the tags!

Ivory Parke
United States
About 5 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied July 1, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of Size Matters - we really appreciate it, and are glad it's working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited September 22, 2022

Their app is efficient and easy to use. I even like the size chart, not too big or little. Thank you Eastside for a job well done.

Crystal Fizzy
United States
About 5 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied December 10, 2021

Ah, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're glad you're so happy with the app.

Best

Eastside Co

June 20, 2018

Wow. Thank you. You saved me a lot of coding. Works perfectly!!

Super Proof
Canada
About 5 years using the app
August 20, 2017

Great little app - saved me a buttload of time (technical term) with it's simple table charts and is soooo easy to use. Adding it to each product is a breeze. Love, love, love! Thanks guys :D

Artemiss Creations
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
May 16, 2019

It's a great a free app for our clothing store. Louis from the customer services team helped us set it up on the website remotely so we just needed to add the charts. All up and running 24 hours later!

REFINED APPAREL
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied May 16, 2019

Glad to hear you're enjoying the app and that Louis was able to help you get it up and running! Thanks for the positive review :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

November 28, 2018

Such a great and simple app! Plus the customer support is always helpful if you get stuck in a jam. Would recommend!

Whosits & Whatsits
United States
Almost 5 years using the app