Reviews (580)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and efficient performance. They value its ability to link size charts to products using tags and its compatibility with various themes. The customization options, including images and tables, are well-received. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and precise assistance. Despite being free, it competes with paid apps in terms of functionality and support. It's suitable for businesses of all sizes and offers a professional look. The app also facilitates size comparisons to other brands, aiding in customer purchasing decisions.

Edited February 19, 2020

Great app! And it's free. Easy handling and works well. No attempt is made here to make money with small functions. Therefore special praise to the developers.

The Masked Singer Merchandise Shop
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied February 20, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks so much for singing the app's praises :)

Glad it's working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 12, 2019

So far, so great! I've been using this app for a while now with only one minor issue that was quickly resolved by support. Plus it's free! Would definitely recommend it.

Trill Angelz
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied December 12, 2019

Hi there!

Thanks for your review. It helps other merchants as well as allowing us to continue to develop more great Shopify apps, so it's really appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

February 28, 2019

Excellent App installed automatically - wonderful fast customer service help as well! An awesome addition to my shopify store.

Rugged Soul Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied March 18, 2019

Hi, thanks for the great review. Much appreciated! Glad you like the app. Don't forget to check out the others in our range.

August 12, 2020

While it may have taken some expert knowledge from the development team to configure optimally, this app truly works like a charm. Every product in my store is now displaying a unique size chart with all the graphic illustrations and information necessary for potential consumers to make informed decisions.

Furthermore, the support team has been nothing short of outstanding in my experience. They have very promptly and efficiently rectified every issue I have encountered up to now.

It is hard to believe that this app is free.

ROGUE LIFESTYLE
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied August 12, 2020

Hi there

Thanks so much for such a glowing review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy the app is working so well on your store.

All the best

Eastside Co

May 10, 2017

A must have app to have - shows on each product so people don't have to go to a link! Fantastic support to help configure. Highly recommend.

The Terry Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 31, 2019

Super easy to install and to use. Everything is good so far. For a free app it gives you a lot of possibilities to explore and be creative.

ramy dog accessories
Greece
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied April 1, 2019

Thanks for your review, and for using our Size Matters app! We're pleased you're finding it useful and easy to use - that's what we aim for.
Happy selling!

February 23, 2018

Love this app and great service too. Saved me heaps of time and easy to adjust when needed. Very happy thank you.

Nityangistore
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
December 13, 2021

ESC it's an amazing app. Intuitive, simple, clean design. Highly recommended, definitely a must have.

The Society Of The Crossed Keys
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied December 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! And we're really pleased it's helping to improve your store.

Best

Eastside Co

August 17, 2016

Kiran P's pre-install, and install, customer service support was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to understand for tech newbies! Size Matters is a free, very useful, easy-to-use app for our Shopify site that sells handmade Japanese footwear, bespoke jewelry, and other products. We highly recommend Size Matters and look forward to similiarly useful apps. www.abaeran.com.

Abaeran Trading
Japan
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 19, 2020

After some issue occurred, and left a negative feedback, they reacted fast to sort out the problem, now everything works fine as before. thanks!

Zoom Boutique Store
United States
About 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied June 19, 2020

Hi there

I understand our support team have been in touch and are working with you to help display the size charts as you would like.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review to reflect the outcome of the issue - really appreciate it.

Best

Eastside Co