Reviews (580)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and efficient performance. They value its ability to link size charts to products using tags and its compatibility with various themes. The customization options, including images and tables, are well-received. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and precise assistance. Despite being free, it competes with paid apps in terms of functionality and support. It's suitable for businesses of all sizes and offers a professional look. The app also facilitates size comparisons to other brands, aiding in customer purchasing decisions.

July 27, 2018

I had a little trouble installing this app, however I emailed the support email address and they sorted it for me in a day or so. They were also extremely helpful in getting the size charts to view in the correct place on my product pages (in an expandable tab that is part of my theme's design) so I was really happy about that as I wasn't sure if that would be possible and would have had no idea how to do it myself!
Overall very professional to deal with, and now that it's up and running, the feature is extremely easy to use and functions exactly as I would hope.

Rosa Bloom
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited July 21, 2020

the customer service is amazing! always ready to help anytime! will never leave this app for sure. thank you!

Blacksanctvary
Italy
Over 4 years using the app
August 21, 2018

Very good app, does what it says it does, I had a hiccup installing and support fixed it for me!

French For King
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
July 13, 2018

easiest way to add custom sizing to our products. Love it.

Km4cox
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Good app can't complain at all. Does what it's suppose to do.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 23, 2020

This app is a killer. Helped a lot for creating size charts for our rings! Fantastic and easy to use. We recommend it. great app.

Northlord
Greece
About 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied February 21, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review! Really glad it's helping your store.

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps and see if they could help augment your store even more.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited October 30, 2019

Had a problem with size charts populating twice. Louis got right back to me with a fix for the problem. Problem solved. Top notch customer service and app.

PLAYING POLITICS
United States
About 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied October 30, 2019

Hi

Thanks for your review and kind comments. Glad Louis was able to help!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 13, 2019

I am so happy to have found this app. It helped me create size charts for the apparel in my store. Once you get the hang of it you can create size charts with ease. Highly recommend.

Created by Grace Designs
United States
About 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied May 14, 2019

Thanks for reviewing Size Matters - we appreciate it! Very pleased it's helped enhance your store and we hope it leads to more sales for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 29, 2018

Staff are pretty helpful and friendly. App is simple and easy to use. Pretty helpful.

Daily Dealios
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 years using the app
December 28, 2021

I've been using this app for a long time now and it's great for me. I've had no issues with it, simple to use, and provides the information that my customers need. Thanks

Sporty Types
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied January 5, 2022

Hi - thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and we're glad you find the app so useful.

Best

Eastside Co