Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and efficient performance. They value its ability to link size charts to products using tags and its compatibility with various themes. The customization options, including images and tables, are well-received. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and precise assistance. Despite being free, it competes with paid apps in terms of functionality and support. It's suitable for businesses of all sizes and offers a professional look. The app also facilitates size comparisons to other brands, aiding in customer purchasing decisions.

March 10, 2017

This is a fantastic app. We have a lot of products where size is vital but as they all come from different manufacturers having a comprehensive size chart one one page is almost impossible to maintain. This app allows me to have dynamic size charts across my entire website!

Would recommend using this if anyone needs a size chart.

Weareponymous
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 12, 2022

We have been using this app for quite some time with great success. Recently after changing to a new Shopify theme we experienced some difficulty and I reached out for assistance. I received a prompt and most helpful response. Tech Support quickly solved our problem and got the app working again perfectly! I couldn't be happier and would give this app & company 100 stars if I could! Thank you!!

Her Whole Story
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied September 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We're delighted you;re so happy with the app and our support.

Best

Eastside Co

December 7, 2016

Super easy to use.. Provides a great confidence boost for customers seeing custom size guides for each product !

Hughes Clothing Company
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 13, 2018

This is one of the apps we rely on the most. We have dozens of sizing charts and are making more every week. My only wish is that there were a search function to easily find the sizing charts we're looking for.

Animerchandisecom
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 8, 2016

great app!! it's exactly what I was looking for and the best of all is, it's FREE!

Hamopride
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 2, 2019

great free app. only thing on the wish list is to have "and" "or" options with the tags. one tag does not fit all

Rash Guard Hero
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied March 18, 2019

Thanks for the review and the comments - your suggestions for improvements are really valuable, and everything gets fed back to our app development team, so thanks again.

Edited February 19, 2020

Great app! And it's free. Easy handling and works well. No attempt is made here to make money with small functions. Therefore special praise to the developers.

The Masked Singer Merchandise Shop
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied February 20, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks so much for singing the app's praises :)

Glad it's working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 12, 2019

So far, so great! I've been using this app for a while now with only one minor issue that was quickly resolved by support. Plus it's free! Would definitely recommend it.

Trill Angelz
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied December 12, 2019

Hi there!

Thanks for your review. It helps other merchants as well as allowing us to continue to develop more great Shopify apps, so it's really appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

February 28, 2019

Excellent App installed automatically - wonderful fast customer service help as well! An awesome addition to my shopify store.

Rugged Soul Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied March 18, 2019

Hi, thanks for the great review. Much appreciated! Glad you like the app. Don't forget to check out the others in our range.

August 12, 2020

While it may have taken some expert knowledge from the development team to configure optimally, this app truly works like a charm. Every product in my store is now displaying a unique size chart with all the graphic illustrations and information necessary for potential consumers to make informed decisions.

Furthermore, the support team has been nothing short of outstanding in my experience. They have very promptly and efficiently rectified every issue I have encountered up to now.

It is hard to believe that this app is free.

ROGUE LIFESTYLE
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied August 12, 2020

Hi there

Thanks so much for such a glowing review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy the app is working so well on your store.

All the best

Eastside Co