Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options. It allows for the creation of various size charts, which can be automatically linked to products. The app supports images and tables for detailed descriptions and is compatible with different themes. Many appreciate its professional touch and responsive support team. Despite being free, it provides value equivalent to paid apps.

September 11, 2017

Difficult to get started, less friendly to use, but its free and it works great

Epicnovelties
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 15, 2018

I don't right to many reviews but this app is good now. When i first added it i had some technical problems but the support team helped me out. Great look on the chart

Nippywear
United States
3 months using the app
June 18, 2019

It does not work at all in the default theme of "Debut". Would you please tell me why? I think you should give us an option to choose which product to insert your code!

MITESTORE - MAKE SHOPPING EASY
China
3 months using the app
Eastside Co® replied June 18, 2019

Hi - our support team have contacted you - please respond to their message so they can solve your issue to get this one star review turned into a five star!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

April 6, 2017

Amazing app and easy to integrate. Even better it is free!

Holland Esquire
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 2, 2019

This app does exactly what it promises and it does it excellently and, above all, for free!!! It's very easy to create as many size charts as you want complete with descriptions and images if you like.

Jewelietta Contemporary Handmade Jewelry
Greece
3 days using the app
January 25, 2019

So far so good. Easy to use and easy to assign products using tags. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a good size chart app for the product page.

The Relatable Indian
India
3 months using the app
April 16, 2019

Nice app and nice team! I had a problem installing the app but they fixed it right away. The communication was quick and easy. I recommend the app for basic and easy size chart.

store.par5
Italy
3 days using the app
Eastside Co® replied April 23, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to review Size Matters; your feedback is really appreciated. We're glad it's making a difference to your store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 9, 2022

Great app - easy to use and install into your Shopify store. A great starter size chart for newer stores.

ATALIE
United States
3 days using the app
Eastside Co® replied May 10, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy that you're finding the app of use.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 18, 2021

Buona app esattamente quello che cercavo, semplice da usare e da istallare ottima per mio negozio di abbigliamento

Uberto Cantarelli
Italy
3 days using the app
Eastside Co® replied May 19, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione!

Eastside Co

Edited November 8, 2018

I use this app to help me build a product's size chart, it will be a lot easier, he looks very good, but I have not used it yet.

yumyey
United States
3 days using the app